Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

06B

<*None of the Above*>

  • USA: Texas North
  • Boys U15 (2006)
  • 1160142
USA/CAN: 786
National: 786
Regional: 264
Texas North: 80
Tier: Gold
Ranking Points: 807
Have Questions?
Club Information
Team Information
Team ID# 1160142
Coach Steve Barnes
Manager Manager Not Available
Team Login Account Login »
Ranked Statistics
Games 25
W-D-L 16-3-6
Goals For 99
Goals Against 39
Goal Ratio 2.54
Win % 64.0%

Ranked events

GotSoccer GotSoccer Scheduled Event (Bonus points awarded)

All points expire 12 months after end date.

Event Name Placed Points Bonus Total

November 13, 2020-November 15, 2020

Veteran Heroes Cup 2020 GotSoccer
-040
  • Flight Value: 680
  • Team did not place

September 12, 2020-June 1, 2021

Plano Premier Invitational League 2020/2021 GotSoccer
1st267430
  • Flight Value: 375
  • 20% of 540: -108
  • Max Points: 267
  • Placement: 1st
  • Points Awarded: 267

July 31, 2020-August 2, 2020

2020 DTSC Summer Festival GotSoccer
-0
  • Flight Value: 2834
  • Team did not place

July 17, 2020-July 19, 2020

King TUT presented by Toyota GotSoccer
-040
  • Flight Value: 1190
  • Team did not place
Total points from ranked events: 777.
Team total points may include additional bonus points not indicated above.

Awards - 12 Months

All points expire 12 months after end date.

May 2021

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Match Win

Match Win

Plano Premier League

DALLAS CITY FC 2006 DALLAS CITY FC ZAFER

+30

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Match Win

Match Win

Plano Premier League

FC DALLAS YOUTH 06B NORTH BLUE

+30

Saturday, May 8, 2021

Match Win

Match Win

Plano Premier League

BLACKHAWKS FC 06B-WHT

+30

Sunday, May 2, 2021

Match Win

Match Win

Plano Premier League

FC DALLAS TEXOMA 06 B

+30
November 2020

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Match Draw

Match Draw

Veteran Heroes Cup

LINCOLN FC DFW LINCOLN FC 06 BLACK

+10

Friday, November 13, 2020

Match Win

Match Win

Veteran Heroes Cup

NTX JOGA BONITO FC 06

+30

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Match Win

Match Win

Plano Premier League

STING 06B LOTZE/MARTIN

+30

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Match Win

Match Win

Plano Premier League

NTX CELTIC FC 06B STEWART

+30
October 2020

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Match Draw

Match Draw

Plano Premier League

REVOLUCION FC 06B

+10

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Match Win

Match Win

Plano Premier League

MAJESTIC FUTBOL MAJESTIC 06B

+30

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Match Win

Match Win

Plano Premier League

FC EAGLES

+30

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Match Win

Match Win

Plano Premier League

DS STARS FC/LEVANTE UD@USA DSS FC/LEVANTE UD@USA06B PARIS

+30

Saturday, October 3, 2020

Match Win

Match Win

Plano Premier League

MAMBAS FC RED

+30
September 2020

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Match Win

Match Win

Plano Premier League

RENEGADES SC RENEGADES 06B CARROLL

+30

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Match Win

Match Win

Plano Premier League

SOAR FC 06 BOYS

+30

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Match Win

Match Win

Plano Premier League

LC UNITED 06 B

+30

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Match Win

Match Win

Plano Premier League

FORCE 06BC

+30
August 2020

Saturday, August 15, 2020

Match Win

Match Win

PPL Placement Games

RENEGADES SC RENEGADES 06B CARROLL

+30
July 2020

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Match Win

Match Win

King Tut

FC DALLAS YOUTH 06B SILVER

+30

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Match Draw

Match Draw

King Tut

FC DALLAS YOUTH 07B NORTH RED

+10
Total listed award bonus points: 540.

Game History

Data loading. Please wait...

Upcoming Games

Data loading. Please wait...

Team Roster

Roster not available for this team.