2009 Girls Academy

St. Croix

USA/CAN: 262
National: 262
Regional: 21
Minnesota: 2
262

National

2

Minnesota

S USYS
Tier: Platinum
Ranking Points: 3196
Have Questions?
Club Information
Team Information
Team ID# 1189133
Coach Phil Walczak
Manager Lindsay Miller
Team Login Account Login »
Ranked Statistics
Games 37
W-D-L 26-7-4
Goals For 130
Goals Against 18
Goal Ratio 7.22
Win % 70.3%

Ranked events

GotSoccer GotSoccer Scheduled Event (Bonus points awarded)

All points expire 12 months after end date.

Event Name Placed Points Bonus Total

July 7, 2022-July 11, 2022

2022 NPL Finals GotSoccer
-040
  • Flight Value: 4151
  • Team did not place

June 23, 2022-June 29, 2022

USYS Midwest Regional Championships GotSoccer
-020
  • Flight Value: 3004
  • Team did not place

May 16, 2022-May 29, 2022

Minnesota State Cup
Champion500
  • Flight Value: 456
  • Placement: Champion
  • Points Awarded: 500

February 11, 2022-February 13, 2022

Desert Classic 2022 GotSoccer
Finalist1472370
  • Flight Value: 3241
  • 20% of 1486: -297
  • Max Points: 2944
  • Placement: Finalist(1/2 points)
  • Points Awarded: 1472

September 1, 2021-July 18, 2022

Minnesota NPL 2021-22 GotSoccer
1st0430
  • Flight Value: 581
  • 20% of 3618: -724
  • Max Points: -143
  • Placement: 1st
  • Points Awarded: 0

April 9, 2021-June 8, 2022

Midwest Conference League - Spring 2022 GotSoccer
2nd224140
  • Flight Value: 810
  • 20% of 2648: -530
  • Max Points: 280
  • Placement: 2nd
  • Points Awarded: 224
Total points from ranked events: 3196.
Team total points may include additional bonus points not indicated above.

Team Honors - Past Five Years

S USYS

State Champions
2022

STop 5

Minnesota Rank: 2
2022

Awards - 12 Months

All points expire 12 months after end date.

July 2022

Monday, July 18, 2022

Match Win

Match Win

Minnesota Girls NPL

UNITED FC RUSH 2009 SELECT

+30

Friday, July 8, 2022

Match Win

Match Win

NPL Champions Cup

COLORADO RUSH ELEVATION FC 09G PREMIER ELITE

+30

Thursday, July 7, 2022

Match Draw

Match Draw

NPL Champions Cup

STANISLAUS UNITED SC SUSC PRE-NPL 09G

+10
June 2022

Sunday, June 26, 2022

Match Draw

Match Draw

USYSA Region II Midwest Championship

FORCE 09 ELITE BLUE

+10

Saturday, June 25, 2022

Match Draw

Match Draw

USYSA Region II Midwest Championship

MKSC ACADEMY NORTH U12 GIRLS RED

+10

Wednesday, June 22, 2022

Match Win

Match Win

Minnesota Girls NPL

MUS 12U/2009 GIRLS PREMIER

+30

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Match Win

Match Win

Minnesota Girls NPL

MINNESOTA THUNDER ACADEMY 09G NPL

+30

Sunday, June 12, 2022

Match Win

Match Win

Minnesota Girls NPL

ST. PAUL BLACKHAWKS 09 GIRLS BLACK

+30
May 2022

Sunday, May 29, 2022

State Champion

Minnesota State Cup

Friday, May 13, 2022

Match Win

Match Win

Minnesota Girls NPL

SALVO SC 09G ORANGE

+30

Thursday, May 12, 2022

Match Win

Match Win

Minnesota Girls NPL

EPSC 09G RED

+30

Tuesday, May 10, 2022

Match Win

Match Win

Minnesota Girls NPL

TONKA UNITED SA 2009 ACADEMY 1

+30

Sunday, May 8, 2022

Match Draw

Match Draw

Midwest Regional League - Spring Season

MADISON 56ERS 2009 GIRLS RED

+10

Sunday, May 1, 2022

Match Win

Match Win

Midwest Regional League - Spring Season

BOREAL FC BOREAL VUCINIC

+30

Sunday, May 1, 2022

Match Win

Match Win

Midwest Regional League - Spring Season

WISCONSIN UNITED FC 2009G ELITE HOWARD

+30
April 2022

Saturday, April 30, 2022

Match Win

Match Win

Midwest Regional League - Spring Season

BAVARIAN UNITED 14U GIRLS BLUE

+30

Thursday, April 28, 2022

Match Draw

Match Draw

Minnesota Girls NPL

FUSION GIRLS 09 ACADEMY 1

+10

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Match Draw

Match Draw

Midwest Regional League - Spring Season

NORTH SHORE UNITED 2009 GIRLS BLUE

+10

Saturday, April 9, 2022

Match Win

Match Win

Midwest Regional League - Spring Season

STRIKE FC U13G BLUE

+30

Saturday, April 2, 2022

Match Win

Match Win

Minnesota Girls NPL

UNITED FC RUSH 2009 SELECT

+30
March 2022

Sunday, March 6, 2022

Match Win

Match Win

Minnesota Girls NPL

KICKERS FC U13 GIRLS ELITE

+30
February 2022

Saturday, February 26, 2022

Match Win

Match Win

Minnesota Girls NPL

MINNESOTA THUNDER ACADEMY 09G NPL

+30

Sunday, February 20, 2022

Match Win

Match Win

Minnesota Girls NPL

LAKEVILLE SC 2009 GIRLS - ACADEMY

+30

Sunday, February 13, 2022

Match Win

Match Win

Desert Classic

GILLETTE EDGE SC GILLETTE EDGE 13UG PURPLE

+30

Saturday, February 12, 2022

Defeated Higher Team

Defeated 200+ Pts Higher Team

Desert Classic

WESTMINSTER SOCCER 2009G SAMBA

+300

Saturday, February 12, 2022

Match Win

Match Win

Desert Classic

WESTMINSTER SOCCER 2009G SAMBA

+30

Friday, February 11, 2022

Match Draw

Match Draw

Desert Classic

PRFC RLG U13

+10
January 2022

Sunday, January 30, 2022

Match Win

Match Win

Minnesota Girls NPL

ST. PAUL BLACKHAWKS 09 GIRLS BLACK

+30

Saturday, January 8, 2022

Match Win

Match Win

Minnesota Girls NPL

SALVO SC 09G ORANGE

+30
October 2021

Saturday, October 9, 2021

Match Win

Match Win

Minnesota Girls NPL

TONKA UNITED SA 2009 ACADEMY 1

+30
Total listed award bonus points: 1000.

Game History

Data loading. Please wait...

Upcoming Games

Data loading. Please wait...

Team Roster

Roster not available for this team.