Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

DKSC 04B HERRERA BLACK NPL

DKSC

USA/CAN: 113
National: 113
Regional: 44
Texas North: 16
Tier: Platinum
Ranking Points: 3614
Have Questions?
Club Information

Club Name

DKSC

Website

dksclub.com

Team Information
Team ID# 1394289
Coach Albert Herrera
Manager Kristi Alvarez
Team Login Account Login »
Ranked Statistics
Games 53
W-D-L 28-7-18
Goals For 115
Goals Against 79
Goal Ratio 1.46
Win % 52.8%

Ranked events

GotSoccer GotSoccer Scheduled Event (Bonus points awarded)

All points expire 12 months after end date.

Event Name Placed Points Bonus Total

June 5, 2021-June 11, 2021

2021 Classic League Challenge - Tournament-Round 2 GotSoccer
-060
  • Flight Value: 1114
  • Team did not place

May 28, 2021-June 3, 2021

2021 Classic League Challenge - Tournament-Round 1 GotSoccer
-040
  • Flight Value: 3008
  • Team did not place

April 1, 2021-April 4, 2021

2021 Dallas Cup Silver Tournament GotSoccer
-040
  • Flight Value: 5450
  • Team did not place

March 10, 2021-March 17, 2021


2021 North Texas Soccer Presidents Cup
GotSoccer
Finalist38270
  • Flight Value: 1458
  • 20% of 3475: -695
  • Max Points: 763
  • Placement: Finalist(1/2 points)
  • Points Awarded: 382

November 20, 2020-November 22, 2020

2020 DTSC Fall Festival GotSoccer
-0281
  • Flight Value: 4624
  • Team did not place

September 12, 2020-June 1, 2021

Plano Premier Invitational League 2020/2021 GotSoccer
2nd330350
  • Flight Value: 1045
  • 20% of 3284: -657
  • Max Points: 388
  • Placement: 2nd
  • Points Awarded: 330

September 4, 2020-September 7, 2020

Plano Labor Day Invitational XL GotSoccer
Semi-Finalist101100
  • Flight Value: 697
  • 20% of 1460: -292
  • Max Points: 405
  • Placement: Semi-Finalist(1/4 points)
  • Points Awarded: 101

August 1, 2020-June 7, 2021

Red River NPL South Division 20/21 GotSoccer
8th1429341
  • Flight Value: 4298
  • 20% of 1068: -214
  • Max Points: 4084
  • Placement: 8th
  • Points Awarded: 1429

July 31, 2020-August 2, 2020

2020 DTSC Summer Festival GotSoccer
-0
  • Flight Value: 3600
  • Team did not place
Total points from ranked events: 3524.
Team total points may include additional bonus points not indicated above.

Awards - 12 Months

All points expire 12 months after end date.

June 2021

Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Match Win

Match Win

Red River NPL

FC DALLAS YOUTH 04B NORTH BLUE

+30

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Match Win

Match Win

Classic League Challenge Tournament

FCP DYNAMOS 04B

+30

Saturday, June 5, 2021

Match Win

Match Win

Classic League Challenge Tournament

REAL MADRID C.F. GARLAND 04 REAL MADRID C.F.

+30
May 2021

Monday, May 31, 2021

Match Draw

Match Draw

Classic League Challenge Tournament

REAL MADRID 04B

+10

Saturday, May 29, 2021

Match Win

Match Win

Classic League Challenge Tournament

MURPHY MAGIC 04B

+30

Sunday, May 9, 2021

Match Draw

Match Draw

Plano Premier League

FC DALLAS YOUTH 04B WHITE

+10

Sunday, May 2, 2021

Match Win

Match Win

Plano Premier League

JOHN 3:16 2004 BOYS

+30

Saturday, May 1, 2021

Match Win

Match Win

Plano Premier League

SPORTING UNITED SC SPORTING UNITED 04 VIDELA

+30
April 2021

Friday, April 2, 2021

Match Draw

Match Draw

Dallas Cup

REAL GREENS RGSA 04 - DDL

+10

Thursday, April 1, 2021

Match Win

Match Win

Dallas Cup

EVOLUTION FC 04B

+30
March 2021

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Match Win

Match Win

Plano Premier League

REAL MADRID C.F. GARLAND 04 REAL MADRID C.F.

+30

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Match Win

Match Win

Plano Premier League

CHELSEA EAST SC CHELSEA EAST BLUE 04B

+30

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Match Draw

Match Draw

North Texas President's Cup

SPORTING UNITED SC SPORTING UNITED 04 VIDELA

+10

Saturday, March 13, 2021

Match Win

Match Win

North Texas President's Cup

INTER UNITED FC 04B (BRADFORD)

+30

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Match Win

Match Win

North Texas President's Cup

BARCELONA SC 04B

+30

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Match Draw

Match Draw

Red River NPL

RENEGADES SC RENEGADES 04B HAWKS

+10
November 2020

Saturday, November 21, 2020

Match Win

Match Win

Dallas Texans Festival

AZTECS FC 04B

+30

Friday, November 20, 2020

Defeated Higher Team

Defeated 200+ Pts Higher Team

Dallas Texans Festival

LINCOLN FC DFW 2004 B (F:BAYERN MUNICH FC 04B)

+221

Friday, November 20, 2020

Match Win

Match Win

Dallas Texans Festival

LINCOLN FC DFW 2004 B (F:BAYERN MUNICH FC 04B)

+30

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Match Draw

Match Draw

Plano Premier League

EVOLUTION 04B SCANNELL

+10

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Match Win

Match Win

Red River NPL

FORT WORTH FC 04B KOVACEVIC

+30

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Match Win

Match Win

Plano Premier League

SPORTING UNITED SC SPORTING UNITED 04 VIDELA

+30
October 2020

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Match Win

Match Win

Plano Premier League

REAL MADRID C.F. GARLAND 04 REAL MADRID C.F.

+30

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Match Win

Match Win

Plano Premier League

FC DALLAS YOUTH 04B WHITE

+30

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Match Win

Match Win

Plano Premier League

JOHN 3:16 2004 BOYS

+30

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Match Win

Match Win

Plano Premier League

FCP DYNAMOS 04B

+30

Saturday, October 3, 2020

Defeated Higher Team

Defeated 200+ Pts Higher Team

Red River NPL

AMERICAN ACADEMY OF SOCCER AAOS 04 BOYS BEASLEY

+151

Saturday, October 3, 2020

Match Win

Match Win

Red River NPL

AMERICAN ACADEMY OF SOCCER AAOS 04 BOYS BEASLEY

+30
September 2020

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Match Win

Match Win

Red River NPL

DS STARS FC/LEVANTE UD@USA DSS FC /LEVANTE UD@USA 04BREY

+30

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Match Win

Match Win

Plano Premier League

CHELSEA EAST SC CHELSEA EAST BLUE 04B

+30

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Match Win

Match Win

Red River NPL

SOLAR 04B NPL HEDGES

+30

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Match Win

Match Win

Plano Premier League

EVOLUTION 04B SCANNELL

+30

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Match Win

Match Win

Plano Labor Day Invitational

FC DALLAS YOUTH 04B WHITE

+30

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Match Win

Match Win

Plano Labor Day Invitational

RENEGADES SC RENEGADES 04B HAWKS

+30

Saturday, September 5, 2020

Match Win

Match Win

Plano Labor Day Invitational

REAL MADRID C.F. GARLAND 04 REAL MADRID C.F.

+30

Saturday, September 5, 2020

Match Draw

Match Draw

Plano Labor Day Invitational

SOLAR WEST 04B DONNELLY

+10
August 2020

Saturday, August 29, 2020

Match Win

Match Win

Red River NPL

DALLAS TEXANS 04B DALLAS

+30

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Match Win

Match Win

PPL Placement Games

EVOLUTION 04B SCANNELL

+30

Saturday, August 15, 2020

Match Win

Match Win

PPL Placement Games

MURPHY MAGIC 04B

+30

Friday, August 14, 2020

Match Win

Match Win

PPL Placement Games

FORCE 04BC

+30
Total listed award bonus points: 1372.

Game History

Data loading. Please wait...

Upcoming Games

Data loading. Please wait...

Team Roster

Roster not available for this team.