Union 2010

Rancocas Valley SC

USA/CAN: 981
National: 979
Regional: 463
New Jersey: 133
Tier: Gold
Ranking Points: 937
Have Questions?
Club Information
Team Information
Team ID# 1479616
Coach Cassio Guimaraes
Manager Nicole Petras
Team Login Account Login »
Ranked Statistics
Games 27
W-D-L 18-6-3
Goals For 93
Goals Against 34
Goal Ratio 2.74
Win % 66.7%

Ranked events

GotSoccer GotSoccer Scheduled Event (Bonus points awarded)

All points expire 12 months after end date.

Event Name Placed Points Bonus Total

March 1, 2022-July 5, 2022

South Jersey Soccer League (Boys) - Spring 2022 GotSoccer
2nd108220
  • Flight Value: 328
  • 20% of 919: -184
  • Max Points: 144
  • Placement: 2nd
  • Points Awarded: 108

October 8, 2021-October 10, 2021

2021 Mount Laurel United Columbus Day Tournament GotSoccer
-020
  • Flight Value: 313
  • Team did not place

September 30, 2021-May 22, 2022

SJ Cup 2021/2022 GotSoccer
Champion153178
  • Flight Value: 281
  • 20% of 640: -128
  • Max Points: 153
  • Placement: Champion
  • Points Awarded: 153

August 1, 2021-January 2, 2022

South Jersey Soccer League - Fall 2021 GotSoccer
1st88170
  • Flight Value: 203
  • 20% of 573: -115
  • Max Points: 88
  • Placement: 1st
  • Points Awarded: 88
Total points from ranked events: 937.
Team total points may include additional bonus points not indicated above.

Awards - 12 Months

All points expire 12 months after end date.

May 2022

Sunday, May 22, 2022

Match Win

Match Win

South Jersey Soccer League

BARRINGTON SC RED BULLS 2010

+30

Sunday, May 22, 2022

Match Win

Match Win

South Jersey Soccer League

CHERRY HILL FC 2010 CRUSH

+30

Saturday, May 21, 2022

Match Win

Match Win

SJ Cup

AUDUBON SOCCER YOUTH UNITED 2010

+30

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Match Win

Match Win

South Jersey Soccer League

AUDUBON SOCCER YOUTH UNITED 2010

+30
April 2022

Sunday, April 24, 2022

Match Win

Match Win

South Jersey Soccer League

FRANKLIN TWP STORM 2010

+30

Saturday, April 23, 2022

Defeated Higher Team

Defeated 200+ Pts Higher Team

SJ Cup

CINNAMINSON SC PIRATES 2010

+78

Saturday, April 23, 2022

Match Win

Match Win

SJ Cup

CINNAMINSON SC PIRATES 2010

+30

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Match Win

Match Win

South Jersey Soccer League

BARRINGTON SC RED BULLS 2010

+30
March 2022

Sunday, March 27, 2022

Match Draw

Match Draw

South Jersey Soccer League

LOGAN FURY 2010

+10

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Match Win

Match Win

South Jersey Soccer League

AUDUBON SOCCER YOUTH UNITED 2010

+30

Sunday, March 6, 2022

Match Win

Match Win

South Jersey Soccer League

FRANKLIN TWP STORM 2010

+30
November 2021

Tuesday, November 30, 2021

Match Win

Match Win

South Jersey Soccer League

AUDUBON SOCCER YOUTH UNITED 2010

+30

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match Draw

Match Draw

South Jersey Soccer League

CHERRY HILL FC 2010 CRUSH

+10

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Match Win

Match Win

South Jersey Soccer League

GATEWAY UNITED JAGUARS 2010

+30

Saturday, November 6, 2021

Match Draw

Match Draw

SJ Cup

BERLIN BRAWLERS 2010

+10
October 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match Draw

Match Draw

South Jersey Soccer League

LOGAN FURY 2010

+10

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Match Win

Match Win

SJ Cup

EDGEWATER PARK ATHLETIC WIZARDS 2010

+30

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match Win

Match Win

South Jersey Soccer League

WOODSTOWN WARRIORS 2010

+30

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match Win

Match Win

South Jersey Soccer League

CHERRY HILL FC 2010 CRUSH

+30

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Match Draw

Match Draw

Mt. Laurel United Columbus Day

WEST WINDSOR-PLAINSBORO WWPSA 10 BOYS BLACK

+10

Saturday, October 9, 2021

Match Draw

Match Draw

Mt. Laurel United Columbus Day

CHFC JUNIOR BLACK 2010

+10

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Match Win

Match Win

South Jersey Soccer League

FRANKLIN TWP STORM 2010

+30
Total listed award bonus points: 588.

Game History

Data loading. Please wait...

Upcoming Games

Data loading. Please wait...

Team Roster

Roster not available for this team.