Sockers FC NPL I

Sockers FC Chicago

  • USA: Illinois
  • Boys U20 (2003)
  • 1584843
USA/CAN: 115
National: 115
Regional: 9
Illinois: 1
Tier: Premier
Ranking Points: 3042
Have Questions?
Club Information

Club Name

Sockers FC Chicago

Website

Team Information
Team ID# 1584843
Coach Todd Bailey
Manager Todd Bailey
Team Login Account Login »
Ranked Statistics
Games 12
W-D-L 11-0-1
Goals For 35
Goals Against 18
Goal Ratio 1.94
Win % 91.7%

Ranked events

GotSoccer GotSoccer Scheduled Event (Bonus points awarded)

All points expire 12 months after end date.

Team Honors - Past Five Years

RTop 10

Region 2 Rank: 9
2022

STop 5

Illinois Rank: 1
2022

Awards - 12 Months

All points expire 12 months after end date.

July 2022

Monday, July 11, 2022

Match Draw

Match Draw

NPL Champions Cup

TENNESSE UNITED TUSC 2003 BOYS NPL

+10

Sunday, July 10, 2022

Match Win

Match Win

NPL Champions Cup

NGSA 03 DALTON ELITE

+30

Saturday, July 9, 2022

Match Win

Match Win

NPL Champions Cup

NORTH UNION UNITED SC NUU 2003

+30

Friday, July 8, 2022

Defeated Higher Team

Defeated 200+ Pts Higher Team

NPL Champions Cup

ALBION SC LAS VEGAS B04 ACADEMY

+300

Friday, July 8, 2022

Match Win

Match Win

NPL Champions Cup

ALBION SC LAS VEGAS B04 ACADEMY

+30

Thursday, July 7, 2022

Match Win

Match Win

NPL Champions Cup

PATEADORES SCV B2004

+30
June 2022

Thursday, June 2, 2022

Match Win

Match Win

Northern Illinois SL (NPL Division)

CFJ NORTH SHORE 2003 BOYS

+30
May 2022

Thursday, May 26, 2022

Match Win

Match Win

Northern Illinois SL (NPL Division)

SCHWABEN AC SCHWABEN 2003 NATIONALS

+30

Thursday, May 19, 2022

Match Win

Match Win

Northern Illinois SL (NPL Division)

ELITE S.C. NPL (2003/2004)

+30

Thursday, May 12, 2022

Match Draw

Match Draw

Northern Illinois SL (NPL Division)

ECLIPSE SELECT SELECT B2004 DUPE

+10

Thursday, May 5, 2022

Match Win

Match Win

Northern Illinois SL (NPL Division)

SOCKERS FC CHICAGO SOCKERS NPL II

+30

Sunday, May 1, 2022

Defeated Higher Team

Defeated 200+ Pts Higher Team

adidas Blue Chip Mens Showcase

CLUB OHIO 03B NATIONAL

+184

Sunday, May 1, 2022

Match Win

Match Win

adidas Blue Chip Mens Showcase

CLUB OHIO 03B NATIONAL

+30
April 2022

Saturday, April 30, 2022

Defeated Higher Team

Defeated 200+ Pts Higher Team

adidas Blue Chip Mens Showcase

SOCCER VISION ACADEMY SVAPROJECT24

+300

Saturday, April 30, 2022

Match Win

Match Win

adidas Blue Chip Mens Showcase

SOCCER VISION ACADEMY SVAPROJECT24

+30

Friday, April 29, 2022

Match Win

Match Win

adidas Blue Chip Mens Showcase

KC ATHLETICS ACADEMY ELITE HOTSPURS 03B

+30

Sunday, April 24, 2022

Match Win

Match Win

Crossroads of America College Showcase

ALLIANCE FC IN 2003 BOYS

+30

Saturday, April 23, 2022

Defeated Higher Team

Defeated 200+ Pts Higher Team

Crossroads of America College Showcase

COLUMBUS DPP BOYS 03

+300

Saturday, April 23, 2022

Match Win

Match Win

Crossroads of America College Showcase

COLUMBUS DPP BOYS 03

+30

Friday, April 22, 2022

Match Win

Match Win

Crossroads of America College Showcase

BLACK ROCK FC RESIDENTIAL ACADEMY BLACK ROCK FC - WRA

+30

Thursday, April 14, 2022

Match Win

Match Win

Northern Illinois SL (NPL Division)

GREMIO FC CHICAGO 2003

+30

Thursday, April 7, 2022

Match Win

Match Win

Northern Illinois SL (NPL Division)

CHICAGO FIRE JUNIORS CITY 2004B PREMIER

+30

Sunday, April 3, 2022

Match Win

Match Win

SLSG College Showcase

KC ATHLETICS ACADEMY ELITE 03/04B

+30

Saturday, April 2, 2022

Defeated Higher Team

Defeated 200+ Pts Higher Team

SLSG College Showcase

MIDSTATE SC 2003 BOYS SHOWCASE 1

+116

Saturday, April 2, 2022

Match Win

Match Win

SLSG College Showcase

MIDSTATE SC 2003 BOYS SHOWCASE 1

+30

Saturday, April 2, 2022

Match Win

Match Win

SLSG College Showcase

ST. LOUIS SCOTT GALLAGHER ILLINOIS - ECNL 2003

+30
March 2022

Sunday, March 27, 2022

Match Win

Match Win

Sockers Nike College Showcase

STRIKERS FOX VALLEY SFV PREMIER

+30

Friday, March 25, 2022

Match Win

Match Win

Sockers Nike College Showcase

CHICAGO CITY CCSC USL ACADEMY

+30

Thursday, March 17, 2022

Match Win

Match Win

Northern Illinois SL (NPL Division)

CHICAGO EDGE SC CHICAGO EDGE B2003 PREMIER

+30
Total listed award bonus points: 1880.

Game History

Data loading. Please wait...

Upcoming Games

Data loading. Please wait...

Team Roster

Roster not available for this team.