EDP League Spring 2016

  • East Brunswick, NJ
  • 11/1/2015-7/8/2016
  • B/G U11-U17,U19
  • edpsoccer.com

Boys U13 MAPS Elite South

Ranking Value: 3944

Flight Champion

02 Academy

Arundel Soccer Association (ASA)
1stASA JUVENTUS FC ELITE '02 (MD)
2ndWEST-MONT UNITED SA MONTCO ALLIANCE PREMIER 02-03 (PAE)
3rdBOWIE BOYS AND GIRLS BULLDOGS (MD)
4thSTARZ LEGENDS (MD)
5thLIGHTHOUSE SC RANGERS (PAE)
6thRAGE SC '02 RED DEVILS (PAE)
7thLAUREL LIONS WHITE (MD)
8thFC USA 02/03 (MD)
9thPENN FUSION SA PREDATORS'02 BOYS (PAE)
10thDUNDALK FOOTBALL DFC SELECT '03 (MD)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
ASA JUVENTUS FC ELITE '02 (MD) 9 8 0 1 22 5 24
BOWIE BOYS AND GIRLS BULLDOGS (MD) 8 6 0 2 36 14 18
DUNDALK FOOTBALL DFC SELECT '03 (MD) 9 0 0 9 7 40 0
FC USA 02/03 (MD) 9 2 0 7 12 22 6
LAUREL LIONS WHITE (MD) 8 4 0 4 16 16 12
LIGHTHOUSE SC RANGERS (PAE) 9 4 2 3 11 20 14
PENN FUSION SA PREDATORS'02 BOYS (PAE) 9 1 0 8 5 25 3
RAGE SC '02 RED DEVILS (PAE) 9 4 1 4 20 18 13
STARZ LEGENDS (MD) 9 5 1 3 21 14 16
WEST-MONT UNITED SA MONTCO ALLIANCE PREMIER 02-03 (PAE) 9 8 0 1 30 6 24

Game Results

Saturday, March 12, 2016
1:30 PM LAUREL LIONS WHITE 6 - 2 DUNDALK FOOTBALL DFC SELECT '03
Sunday, March 13, 2016
2:00 PM LIGHTHOUSE SC RANGERS 3 - 0 FC USA 02/03
4:00 PM DUNDALK FOOTBALL DFC SELECT '03 0 - 4 ASA JUVENTUS FC ELITE '02
Saturday, March 19, 2016
9:30 AM LAUREL LIONS WHITE 2 - 1 FC USA 02/03
10:00 AM WEST-MONT UNITED SA MONTCO ALLIANCE PREMIER 02-03 2 - 1 BOWIE BOYS AND GIRLS BULLDOGS
4:00 PM WEST-MONT UNITED SA MONTCO ALLIANCE PREMIER 02-03 1 - 2 ASA JUVENTUS FC ELITE '02
Sunday, March 20, 2016
9:30 AM ASA JUVENTUS FC ELITE '02 3 - 1 LAUREL LIONS WHITE
12:00 PM LIGHTHOUSE SC RANGERS 1 - 0 PENN FUSION SA PREDATORS'02 BOYS
3:00 PM DUNDALK FOOTBALL DFC SELECT '03 3 - 6 FC USA 02/03
3:00 PM STARZ LEGENDS 3 - 1 RAGE SC '02 RED DEVILS
Saturday, March 26, 2016
4:00 PM FC USA 02/03 0 - 5 BOWIE BOYS AND GIRLS BULLDOGS
Saturday, April 02, 2016
12:00 PM RAGE SC '02 RED DEVILS 3 - 1 PENN FUSION SA PREDATORS'02 BOYS
2:30 PM WEST-MONT UNITED SA MONTCO ALLIANCE PREMIER 02-03 6 - 0 DUNDALK FOOTBALL DFC SELECT '03
Sunday, April 03, 2016
12:00 PM WEST-MONT UNITED SA MONTCO ALLIANCE PREMIER 02-03 7 - 0 LIGHTHOUSE SC RANGERS
2:00 PM STARZ LEGENDS 2 - 0 FC USA 02/03
Saturday, April 09, 2016
3:00 PM FC USA 02/03 4 - 0 PENN FUSION SA PREDATORS'02 BOYS
Sunday, April 10, 2016
10:00 AM PENN FUSION SA PREDATORS'02 BOYS 1 - 0 DUNDALK FOOTBALL DFC SELECT '03
4:30 PM RAGE SC '02 RED DEVILS 3 - 6 BOWIE BOYS AND GIRLS BULLDOGS
Friday, April 15, 2016
7:30 PM FC USA 02/03 0 - 1 ASA JUVENTUS FC ELITE '02
Saturday, April 16, 2016
10:00 AM DUNDALK FOOTBALL DFC SELECT '03 0 - 5 RAGE SC '02 RED DEVILS
3:30 PM LAUREL LIONS WHITE 2 - 0 RAGE SC '02 RED DEVILS
Sunday, April 17, 2016
6:00 PM BOWIE BOYS AND GIRLS BULLDOGS 4 - 3 STARZ LEGENDS
Saturday, April 23, 2016
11:00 AM LAUREL LIONS WHITE 1 - 5 WEST-MONT UNITED SA MONTCO ALLIANCE PREMIER 02-03
11:00 AM RAGE SC '02 RED DEVILS 2 - 1 ASA JUVENTUS FC ELITE '02
Sunday, April 24, 2016
9:30 AM PENN FUSION SA PREDATORS'02 BOYS 0 - 2 WEST-MONT UNITED SA MONTCO ALLIANCE PREMIER 02-03
4:00 PM DUNDALK FOOTBALL DFC SELECT '03 1 - 4 STARZ LEGENDS
Saturday, April 30, 2016
10:30 AM PENN FUSION SA PREDATORS'02 BOYS 0 - 2 LAUREL LIONS WHITE
12:30 PM FC USA 02/03 1 - 4 RAGE SC '02 RED DEVILS
Sunday, May 01, 2016
12:00 PM FC USA 02/03 0 - 2 WEST-MONT UNITED SA MONTCO ALLIANCE PREMIER 02-03
Sunday, May 08, 2016
2:00 PM STARZ LEGENDS 1 - 1 LIGHTHOUSE SC RANGERS
4:00 PM DUNDALK FOOTBALL DFC SELECT '03 1 - 6 BOWIE BOYS AND GIRLS BULLDOGS
Friday, May 13, 2016
7:30 PM WEST-MONT UNITED SA MONTCO ALLIANCE PREMIER 02-03 3 - 1 RAGE SC '02 RED DEVILS
Saturday, May 14, 2016
12:30 PM LIGHTHOUSE SC RANGERS 2 - 1 LAUREL LIONS WHITE
2:30 PM ASA JUVENTUS FC ELITE '02 4 - 0 PENN FUSION SA PREDATORS'02 BOYS
Sunday, May 15, 2016
10:00 AM LIGHTHOUSE SC RANGERS 2 - 0 DUNDALK FOOTBALL DFC SELECT '03
1:30 PM WEST-MONT UNITED SA MONTCO ALLIANCE PREMIER 02-03 2 - 1 STARZ LEGENDS
Saturday, May 21, 2016
11:00 AM BOWIE BOYS AND GIRLS BULLDOGS 5 - 1 PENN FUSION SA PREDATORS'02 BOYS
12:00 PM ASA JUVENTUS FC ELITE '02 2 - 0 LIGHTHOUSE SC RANGERS
2:00 PM LAUREL LIONS WHITE 1 - 3 STARZ LEGENDS
Sunday, May 22, 2016
11:00 AM RAGE SC '02 RED DEVILS 1 - 1 LIGHTHOUSE SC RANGERS
Friday, June 03, 2016
7:00 PM ASA JUVENTUS FC ELITE '02 3 - 1 BOWIE BOYS AND GIRLS BULLDOGS
Saturday, June 04, 2016
4:40 PM BOWIE BOYS AND GIRLS BULLDOGS 8 - 1 LIGHTHOUSE SC RANGERS
Sunday, June 05, 2016
10:00 AM PENN FUSION SA PREDATORS'02 BOYS 2 - 4 STARZ LEGENDS
Saturday, June 11, 2016
12:00 PM STARZ LEGENDS 0 - 2 ASA JUVENTUS FC ELITE '02