EDP League Spring 2016

  • East Brunswick, NJ
  • 11/1/2015-7/8/2016
  • B/G U11-U17,U19
  • edpsoccer.com

Girls U12 9v9 2nd Division Central

Ranking Value: 841

Flight Champion

Morgan

Soccer for Life SC
1stSFL MORGAN (NJ)
2ndPARSIPPANY SC CHELSEA (NJ)
3rdSTA MORRIS UNITED 03 (NJ)
4thFC BERNA LEGACY 03G GOLD (NJ)
5thNEW JERSEY RUSH 03 BLUE (NJ)
6thWORLD CLASS FC '03 NJ QUEVEDO (USA)
7thU.S. PARMA STELLE (NJ)
8thPERFECT TOUCH SA G03-04 (NYE)
9thSTATEN ISLAND UNITED GALAXY (NYE)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
FC BERNA LEGACY 03G GOLD (NJ) 8 3 3 2 15 9 12
NEW JERSEY RUSH 03 BLUE (NJ) 6 3 1 2 10 14 10
PARSIPPANY SC CHELSEA (NJ) 8 6 1 1 33 9 19
PERFECT TOUCH SA G03-04 (NYE) 7 0 3 4 10 25 3
SFL MORGAN (NJ) 8 7 1 0 33 9 22
STA MORRIS UNITED 03 (NJ) 8 5 1 2 83 10 16
STATEN ISLAND UNITED GALAXY (NYE) 8 0 2 6 5 25 2
U.S. PARMA STELLE (NJ) 7 1 2 4 15 26 5
WORLD CLASS FC '03 NJ QUEVEDO (USA) 8 2 0 6 12 89 6

Game Results

Sunday, March 13, 2016
10:00 AM FC BERNA LEGACY 03G GOLD 3 - 0 STATEN ISLAND UNITED GALAXY
Sunday, March 20, 2016
10:00 AM STATEN ISLAND UNITED GALAXY 1 - 2 NEW JERSEY RUSH 03 BLUE
Saturday, April 02, 2016
9:00 AM WORLD CLASS FC '03 NJ QUEVEDO 5 - 2 PERFECT TOUCH SA G03-04
10:30 AM STA MORRIS UNITED 03 0 - 0 PARSIPPANY SC CHELSEA
3:30 PM FC BERNA LEGACY 03G GOLD 1 - 1 NEW JERSEY RUSH 03 BLUE
Saturday, April 09, 2016
3:00 PM STA MORRIS UNITED 03 2 - 1 FC BERNA LEGACY 03G GOLD
Sunday, April 10, 2016
10:30 AM WORLD CLASS FC '03 NJ QUEVEDO 2 - 0 STATEN ISLAND UNITED GALAXY
Saturday, April 16, 2016
3:30 PM NEW JERSEY RUSH 03 BLUE 4 - 3 WORLD CLASS FC '03 NJ QUEVEDO
Sunday, April 17, 2016
12:00 PM STATEN ISLAND UNITED GALAXY 2 - 2 PERFECT TOUCH SA G03-04
3:45 PM PARSIPPANY SC CHELSEA 7 - 1 U.S. PARMA STELLE
4:30 PM SFL MORGAN 0 - 0 FC BERNA LEGACY 03G GOLD
Saturday, April 23, 2016
11:00 AM STA MORRIS UNITED 03 0 - 1 NEW JERSEY RUSH 03 BLUE
2:30 PM PERFECT TOUCH SA G03-04 3 - 3 U.S. PARMA STELLE
Sunday, April 24, 2016
5:30 PM PARSIPPANY SC CHELSEA 2 - 3 SFL MORGAN
Saturday, April 30, 2016
2:30 PM PERFECT TOUCH SA G03-04 1 - 1 FC BERNA LEGACY 03G GOLD
4:00 PM SFL MORGAN 5 - 1 STA MORRIS UNITED 03
Sunday, May 01, 2016
9:00 AM U.S. PARMA STELLE 2 - 7 STA MORRIS UNITED 03
12:00 PM PARSIPPANY SC CHELSEA 5 - 0 STATEN ISLAND UNITED GALAXY
2:00 PM NEW JERSEY RUSH 03 BLUE 2 - 4 SFL MORGAN
Sunday, May 08, 2016
10:30 AM U.S. PARMA STELLE 1 - 1 STATEN ISLAND UNITED GALAXY
Saturday, May 14, 2016
10:30 AM STATEN ISLAND UNITED GALAXY 1 - 6 STA MORRIS UNITED 03
2:30 PM PERFECT TOUCH SA G03-04 2 - 7 PARSIPPANY SC CHELSEA
5:00 PM STATEN ISLAND UNITED GALAXY 0 - 4 SFL MORGAN
5:00 PM FC BERNA LEGACY 03G GOLD 4 - 0 WORLD CLASS FC '03 NJ QUEVEDO
Sunday, May 15, 2016
10:00 AM SFL MORGAN 6 - 0 PERFECT TOUCH SA G03-04
1:30 PM WORLD CLASS FC '03 NJ QUEVEDO 0 - 3 U.S. PARMA STELLE
3:00 PM PARSIPPANY SC CHELSEA 5 - 0 NEW JERSEY RUSH 03 BLUE
Saturday, May 21, 2016
2:15 PM PERFECT TOUCH SA G03-04 0 - 1 STA MORRIS UNITED 03
Sunday, May 22, 2016
10:30 AM WORLD CLASS FC '03 NJ QUEVEDO 1 - 4 PARSIPPANY SC CHELSEA
2:00 PM U.S. PARMA STELLE 3 - 5 SFL MORGAN
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
7:00 PM U.S. PARMA STELLE 2 - 3 FC BERNA LEGACY 03G GOLD
Saturday, June 04, 2016
9:00 AM STA MORRIS UNITED 03 66 - 0 WORLD CLASS FC '03 NJ QUEVEDO
Sunday, June 05, 2016
3:00 PM FC BERNA LEGACY 03G GOLD 2 - 3 PARSIPPANY SC CHELSEA
Sunday, June 12, 2016
3:00 PM SFL MORGAN 6 - 1 WORLD CLASS FC '03 NJ QUEVEDO