EDP League Spring 2016

  • East Brunswick, NJ
  • 11/1/2015-7/8/2016
  • B/G U11-U17,U19
  • edpsoccer.com

Girls U14 Maps Elite North 2

Ranking Value: 407

Flight Champion

Girls 2001

Black Watch Premier
1stBLACK WATCH PREMIER HAMILTON (NYE)
2ndSCP PHOENIX (NJ)
3rdNY XTREME FC G-02 (NYE)
4thMT OLIVE SC BLIZZARD (NJ)
5thALBERTSON FURY 01 (NYE)
6thNY ELITE MUDSKIPPERS (NYE)
7thROXBURY SC ARSENAL (NJ)
8thALLEYCATS PREMIER MAYKA 01/02 (NYE)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
ALBERTSON FURY 01 (NYE) 7 3 0 4 16 14 9
ALLEYCATS PREMIER MAYKA 01/02 (NYE) 6 0 0 6 4 19 0
BLACK WATCH PREMIER HAMILTON (NYE) 7 7 0 0 17 1 21
MT OLIVE SC BLIZZARD (NJ) 7 3 1 3 12 13 10
NY ELITE MUDSKIPPERS (NYE) 7 2 0 5 14 16 6
NY XTREME FC G-02 (NYE) 7 5 0 2 11 10 15
ROXBURY SC ARSENAL (NJ) 6 0 1 5 3 11 1
SCP PHOENIX (NJ) 7 6 0 1 17 10 18

Game Results

Sunday, March 13, 2016
1:00 AM ROXBURY SC ARSENAL 0 - 1 NY XTREME FC G-02
Saturday, March 19, 2016
11:00 AM BLACK WATCH PREMIER HAMILTON 2 - 0 NY ELITE MUDSKIPPERS
3:00 PM MT OLIVE SC BLIZZARD 2 - 2 ROXBURY SC ARSENAL
Sunday, March 20, 2016
2:00 PM SCP PHOENIX 3 - 1 NY ELITE MUDSKIPPERS
Saturday, April 02, 2016
5:00 PM SCP PHOENIX 1 - 5 BLACK WATCH PREMIER HAMILTON
Saturday, April 09, 2016
5:00 PM NY ELITE MUDSKIPPERS 2 - 3 MT OLIVE SC BLIZZARD
Sunday, April 10, 2016
3:00 AM ROXBURY SC ARSENAL 0 - 3 ALBERTSON FURY 01
10:00 AM ALLEYCATS PREMIER MAYKA 01/02 1 - 4 MT OLIVE SC BLIZZARD
Saturday, April 16, 2016
6:00 PM SCP PHOENIX 1 - 0 ROXBURY SC ARSENAL
Sunday, April 17, 2016
10:00 AM ALLEYCATS PREMIER MAYKA 01/02 1 - 7 NY ELITE MUDSKIPPERS
4:00 PM NY XTREME FC G-02 2 - 0 MT OLIVE SC BLIZZARD
5:00 PM BLACK WATCH PREMIER HAMILTON 1 - 0 ALBERTSON FURY 01
Saturday, April 23, 2016
2:00 PM NY ELITE MUDSKIPPERS 2 - 1 ROXBURY SC ARSENAL
3:00 PM BLACK WATCH PREMIER HAMILTON 3 - 0 NY XTREME FC G-02
Sunday, April 24, 2016
2:30 AM ROXBURY SC ARSENAL 0 - 2 BLACK WATCH PREMIER HAMILTON
10:00 AM MT OLIVE SC BLIZZARD 0 - 2 SCP PHOENIX
11:00 AM ALBERTSON FURY 01 2 - 1 ALLEYCATS PREMIER MAYKA 01/02
1:00 PM NY ELITE MUDSKIPPERS 1 - 2 NY XTREME FC G-02
Saturday, April 30, 2016
9:00 AM ALLEYCATS PREMIER MAYKA 01/02 0 - 2 BLACK WATCH PREMIER HAMILTON
2:00 PM NY ELITE MUDSKIPPERS 1 - 4 ALBERTSON FURY 01
4:00 PM NY XTREME FC G-02 1 - 3 SCP PHOENIX
Sunday, May 01, 2016
1:00 PM MT OLIVE SC BLIZZARD 0 - 2 BLACK WATCH PREMIER HAMILTON
Sunday, May 08, 2016
2:30 PM MT OLIVE SC BLIZZARD 3 - 2 ALBERTSON FURY 01
Saturday, May 14, 2016
4:00 PM ALBERTSON FURY 01 3 - 5 SCP PHOENIX
Sunday, May 15, 2016
12:00 AM ALBERTSON FURY 01 2 - 3 NY XTREME FC G-02
Saturday, May 21, 2016
2:00 PM ALLEYCATS PREMIER MAYKA 01/02 0 - 2 SCP PHOENIX
Saturday, June 11, 2016
12:00 PM NY XTREME FC G-02 2 - 1 ALLEYCATS PREMIER MAYKA 01/02