EDP League Spring 2016

  • East Brunswick, NJ
  • 11/1/2015-7/8/2016
  • B/G U11-U17,U19
  • edpsoccer.com

Girls U15 1st Division North

Ranking Value: 3687

Flight Champion

ECNL COMPOSITE G01/00

SUSA
1stSUSA FC LONG ISLAND G00 (NYE)
2ndFC BERNA LEGACY 00G BLACK (NJ)
3rdNJ WILDCATS FURY (NJ)
4thBRIDGEWATER GALAXY (NJ)
5thBEACHSIDE SC CT BEACHSIDE (CT)
6thALLEYCATS OCICATS 00/01 - NPL (NYE)
7thWORLD CLASS FC '00 GUIRAN (NJ)
8thTSF ACADEMY 00/01G (NJ)
9thNJCSA IMPERIALS (NJ)
10thJERSEY UNITED SOCCER SPARTANS 00/01G ASL (NJ)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
ALLEYCATS OCICATS 00/01 - NPL (NYE) 9 3 2 4 16 15 11
BEACHSIDE SC CT BEACHSIDE (CT) 8 3 2 3 14 17 11
BRIDGEWATER GALAXY (NJ) 9 2 6 1 15 13 12
FC BERNA LEGACY 00G BLACK (NJ) 9 7 1 1 32 12 22
JERSEY UNITED SOCCER SPARTANS 00/01G ASL (NJ) 9 0 0 9 4 29 0
NJ WILDCATS FURY (NJ) 8 5 1 2 22 19 16
NJCSA IMPERIALS (NJ) 9 1 3 5 7 22 6
SUSA FC LONG ISLAND G00 (NYE) 9 8 1 0 32 7 25
TSF ACADEMY 00/01G (NJ) 8 1 4 3 7 13 7
WORLD CLASS FC '00 GUIRAN (NJ) 8 1 4 3 8 10 7

Game Results

Friday, March 11, 2016
7:00 PM JERSEY UNITED SOCCER SPARTANS 00/01G ASL 1 - 3 FC BERNA LEGACY 00G BLACK
Saturday, March 12, 2016
10:00 AM NJ WILDCATS FURY 4 - 2 JERSEY UNITED SOCCER SPARTANS 00/01G ASL
Sunday, March 13, 2016
5:00 PM NJ WILDCATS FURY 4 - 0 NJCSA IMPERIALS
Sunday, March 20, 2016
9:45 AM BEACHSIDE SC CT BEACHSIDE 0 - 0 WORLD CLASS FC '00 GUIRAN
12:30 PM BRIDGEWATER GALAXY 1 - 1 ALLEYCATS OCICATS 00/01 - NPL
Sunday, April 03, 2016
1:00 PM JERSEY UNITED SOCCER SPARTANS 00/01G ASL 0 - 3 BRIDGEWATER GALAXY
3:00 PM NJCSA IMPERIALS 1 - 2 BEACHSIDE SC CT BEACHSIDE
Saturday, April 09, 2016
11:00 AM ALLEYCATS OCICATS 00/01 - NPL 4 - 0 JERSEY UNITED SOCCER SPARTANS 00/01G ASL
2:00 PM TSF ACADEMY 00/01G 1 - 2 BRIDGEWATER GALAXY
4:00 PM FC BERNA LEGACY 00G BLACK 0 - 1 SUSA FC LONG ISLAND G00
Sunday, April 10, 2016
12:00 PM ALLEYCATS OCICATS 00/01 - NPL 1 - 3 NJ WILDCATS FURY
4:00 PM SUSA FC LONG ISLAND G00 3 - 1 BEACHSIDE SC CT BEACHSIDE
Sunday, April 17, 2016
12:30 PM BEACHSIDE SC CT BEACHSIDE 3 - 6 NJ WILDCATS FURY
5:00 PM FC BERNA LEGACY 00G BLACK 4 - 1 WORLD CLASS FC '00 GUIRAN
6:00 PM NJCSA IMPERIALS 1 - 1 BRIDGEWATER GALAXY
Saturday, April 23, 2016
3:00 PM NJ WILDCATS FURY 1 - 1 TSF ACADEMY 00/01G
3:00 PM JERSEY UNITED SOCCER SPARTANS 00/01G ASL 0 - 2 NJCSA IMPERIALS
Sunday, April 24, 2016
2:30 AM BEACHSIDE SC CT BEACHSIDE 2 - 1 JERSEY UNITED SOCCER SPARTANS 00/01G ASL
2:00 PM BRIDGEWATER GALAXY 4 - 4 SUSA FC LONG ISLAND G00
6:00 PM WORLD CLASS FC '00 GUIRAN 0 - 0 NJCSA IMPERIALS
Monday, April 25, 2016
7:30 PM SUSA FC LONG ISLAND G00 2 - 0 WORLD CLASS FC '00 GUIRAN
Saturday, April 30, 2016
5:00 PM TSF ACADEMY 00/01G 0 - 4 SUSA FC LONG ISLAND G00
Sunday, May 01, 2016
9:00 AM FC BERNA LEGACY 00G BLACK 7 - 1 NJCSA IMPERIALS
3:30 PM FC BERNA LEGACY 00G BLACK 4 - 3 BEACHSIDE SC CT BEACHSIDE
Saturday, May 07, 2016
1:30 PM WORLD CLASS FC '00 GUIRAN 2 - 2 TSF ACADEMY 00/01G
4:00 PM SUSA FC LONG ISLAND G00 5 - 1 ALLEYCATS OCICATS 00/01 - NPL
Sunday, May 08, 2016
2:30 PM BEACHSIDE SC CT BEACHSIDE 2 - 1 ALLEYCATS OCICATS 00/01 - NPL
4:00 PM SUSA FC LONG ISLAND G00 3 - 1 NJCSA IMPERIALS
5:00 PM BRIDGEWATER GALAXY 1 - 1 FC BERNA LEGACY 00G BLACK
Saturday, May 14, 2016
11:00 AM JERSEY UNITED SOCCER SPARTANS 00/01G ASL 0 - 5 SUSA FC LONG ISLAND G00
1:00 PM NJCSA IMPERIALS 0 - 4 ALLEYCATS OCICATS 00/01 - NPL
2:30 PM FC BERNA LEGACY 00G BLACK 3 - 0 TSF ACADEMY 00/01G
4:30 PM BEACHSIDE SC CT BEACHSIDE 1 - 1 BRIDGEWATER GALAXY
Sunday, May 15, 2016
2:00 PM ALLEYCATS OCICATS 00/01 - NPL 3 - 4 FC BERNA LEGACY 00G BLACK
5:30 PM BRIDGEWATER GALAXY 1 - 1 WORLD CLASS FC '00 GUIRAN
Saturday, May 21, 2016
12:00 PM ALLEYCATS OCICATS 00/01 - NPL 0 - 0 TSF ACADEMY 00/01G
3:00 PM NJ WILDCATS FURY 1 - 6 FC BERNA LEGACY 00G BLACK
Sunday, May 22, 2016
12:00 PM WORLD CLASS FC '00 GUIRAN 0 - 1 ALLEYCATS OCICATS 00/01 - NPL
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
8:30 PM TSF ACADEMY 00/01G 2 - 0 JERSEY UNITED SOCCER SPARTANS 00/01G ASL
Saturday, June 04, 2016
1:00 PM JERSEY UNITED SOCCER SPARTANS 00/01G ASL 0 - 4 WORLD CLASS FC '00 GUIRAN
3:00 PM NJCSA IMPERIALS 1 - 1 TSF ACADEMY 00/01G
5:00 PM SUSA FC LONG ISLAND G00 5 - 0 NJ WILDCATS FURY
Sunday, June 05, 2016
9:00 AM BRIDGEWATER GALAXY 1 - 3 NJ WILDCATS FURY