EDP League Spring 2016

  • East Brunswick, NJ
  • 11/1/2015-7/8/2016
  • B/G U11-U17,U19
  • edpsoccer.com

Girls U15 1st Division South

Ranking Value: 5034

Flight Champion

SAC Showcase Premier G2000

Soccer Association of Columbia
1stSAC PREMIER SHOWCASE 00 (FKA ALLIANCE PREMIER) (MD)
2ndSAC AJAX PREMIER (MD)
3rdPIPELINE SC BLACK (MD)
4thRAGE SC '00 ATHLETICA (PAE)
5thHARLEYSVILLE FC READY '00 (PAE)
6thCESC CALVERT RANGERS WHITE (MD)
7thBETHESDA SC CHARGE 00 (MD)
8thMARYLAND RUSH RUSH 00G NPL (MD)
9thMARYLAND UNITED FC 00 RED (MD)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
CESC CALVERT RANGERS WHITE (MD) 7 3 0 4 9 11 9
BETHESDA SC CHARGE 00 (MD) 8 2 0 6 8 15 6
HARLEYSVILLE FC READY '00 (PAE) 8 3 2 3 10 8 11
MARYLAND RUSH RUSH 00G NPL (MD) 8 1 0 7 6 20 3
MARYLAND UNITED FC 00 RED (MD) 6 0 0 6 3 12 0
PIPELINE SC BLACK (MD) 8 4 4 0 12 4 16
RAGE SC '00 ATHLETICA (PAE) 7 3 3 1 9 7 12
SAC AJAX PREMIER (MD) 8 6 1 1 20 6 19
SAC PREMIER SHOWCASE 00 (FKA ALLIANCE PREMIER) (MD) 8 6 2 0 10 4 20

Game Results

Saturday, March 05, 2016
12:00 PM MARYLAND RUSH RUSH 00G NPL 1 - 2 RAGE SC '00 ATHLETICA
Sunday, March 13, 2016
12:00 PM PIPELINE SC BLACK 2 - 0 MARYLAND UNITED FC 00 RED
2:00 PM BETHESDA SC CHARGE 00 0 - 1 SAC AJAX PREMIER
Saturday, March 19, 2016
1:00 PM MARYLAND UNITED FC 00 RED 1 - 2 SAC PREMIER SHOWCASE 00 (FKA ALLIANCE PREMIER)
Saturday, April 09, 2016
3:00 PM SAC AJAX PREMIER 3 - 0 CESC CALVERT RANGERS WHITE
Sunday, April 10, 2016
10:00 AM BETHESDA SC CHARGE 00 0 - 3 PIPELINE SC BLACK
1:30 PM MARYLAND RUSH RUSH 00G NPL 0 - 3 HARLEYSVILLE FC READY '00
Saturday, April 16, 2016
9:00 AM SAC AJAX PREMIER 1 - 0 MARYLAND UNITED FC 00 RED
Sunday, April 17, 2016
11:00 AM MARYLAND UNITED FC 00 RED 0 - 1 HARLEYSVILLE FC READY '00
12:15 PM CESC CALVERT RANGERS WHITE 2 - 3 RAGE SC '00 ATHLETICA
12:30 PM SAC PREMIER SHOWCASE 00 (FKA ALLIANCE PREMIER) 1 - 1 PIPELINE SC BLACK
5:00 PM SAC AJAX PREMIER 2 - 0 RAGE SC '00 ATHLETICA
Saturday, April 23, 2016
12:00 PM PIPELINE SC BLACK 1 - 0 CESC CALVERT RANGERS WHITE
Sunday, April 24, 2016
8:30 AM BETHESDA SC CHARGE 00 2 - 0 MARYLAND RUSH RUSH 00G NPL
12:00 PM HARLEYSVILLE FC READY '00 1 - 1 RAGE SC '00 ATHLETICA
Friday, April 29, 2016
7:30 PM MARYLAND UNITED FC 00 RED 0 - 2 MARYLAND RUSH RUSH 00G NPL
Saturday, April 30, 2016
11:45 AM CESC CALVERT RANGERS WHITE 0 - 1 SAC PREMIER SHOWCASE 00 (FKA ALLIANCE PREMIER)
12:30 PM HARLEYSVILLE FC READY '00 3 - 1 BETHESDA SC CHARGE 00
4:00 PM RAGE SC '00 ATHLETICA 0 - 0 PIPELINE SC BLACK
Sunday, May 01, 2016
12:00 PM RAGE SC '00 ATHLETICA 2 - 0 BETHESDA SC CHARGE 00
12:00 PM MARYLAND RUSH RUSH 00G NPL 0 - 1 SAC PREMIER SHOWCASE 00 (FKA ALLIANCE PREMIER)
Saturday, May 07, 2016
2:00 PM RAGE SC '00 ATHLETICA 1 - 1 SAC PREMIER SHOWCASE 00 (FKA ALLIANCE PREMIER)
3:45 PM BETHESDA SC CHARGE 00 1 - 3 CESC CALVERT RANGERS WHITE
Sunday, May 08, 2016
11:00 AM SAC PREMIER SHOWCASE 00 (FKA ALLIANCE PREMIER) 1 - 0 BETHESDA SC CHARGE 00
12:00 PM HARLEYSVILLE FC READY '00 0 - 1 CESC CALVERT RANGERS WHITE
3:00 PM PIPELINE SC BLACK 2 - 2 SAC AJAX PREMIER
Saturday, May 14, 2016
10:00 AM MARYLAND UNITED FC 00 RED 2 - 4 BETHESDA SC CHARGE 00
12:00 PM PIPELINE SC BLACK 2 - 0 MARYLAND RUSH RUSH 00G NPL
Sunday, May 15, 2016
4:00 PM CESC CALVERT RANGERS WHITE 3 - 2 MARYLAND RUSH RUSH 00G NPL
Saturday, May 21, 2016
1:30 PM SAC AJAX PREMIER 3 - 1 HARLEYSVILLE FC READY '00
Sunday, May 22, 2016
11:00 AM SAC PREMIER SHOWCASE 00 (FKA ALLIANCE PREMIER) 1 - 0 HARLEYSVILLE FC READY '00
5:00 PM MARYLAND RUSH RUSH 00G NPL 1 - 7 SAC AJAX PREMIER
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
8:00 PM SAC PREMIER SHOWCASE 00 (FKA ALLIANCE PREMIER) 2 - 1 SAC AJAX PREMIER
Saturday, June 04, 2016
2:00 PM HARLEYSVILLE FC READY '00 1 - 1 PIPELINE SC BLACK