EDP League Spring 2016

  • East Brunswick, NJ
  • 11/1/2015-7/8/2016
  • B/G U11-U17,U19
  • edpsoccer.com

Girls U17 1st Division South

Ranking Value: 5034

Flight Champion

Premier Blue NPL (fka SIAFU)

Soccer Association of Columbia
1stSAC PREMIER BLUE (FKA SIAFU) (MD)
2ndMOUNT LAUREL UNITED MAGIC (FKA RAGE FC MAGIC) (NJ)
3rdMARYLAND UNITED FC 98 RED (MD)
4thPENN LEGACY FC 98 BLACK (PAE)
5thPIPELINE SC PIPELINE BLACK FORMERLY PREMIER REAL (MD)
6thDELAWARE RUSH RUSH '98 GIRLS (DE)
7thSYC STAMPEDE (VA)
8thMARYLAND RUSH 98G NPL (MD)
9thBETHESDA SC COSMOS 98 (MD)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
BETHESDA SC COSMOS 98 (MD) 8 0 1 7 8 27 1
DELAWARE RUSH RUSH '98 GIRLS (DE) 8 3 1 4 8 13 10
MARYLAND RUSH 98G NPL (MD) 8 0 4 4 3 7 4
MARYLAND UNITED FC 98 RED (MD) 7 5 1 1 12 7 16
MOUNT LAUREL UNITED MAGIC (FKA RAGE FC MAGIC) (NJ) 8 6 1 1 11 1 19
PENN LEGACY FC 98 BLACK (PAE) 8 4 0 4 14 9 12
PIPELINE SC PIPELINE BLACK FORMERLY PREMIER REAL (MD) 7 3 1 3 8 7 10
SAC PREMIER BLUE (FKA SIAFU) (MD) 8 6 2 0 14 2 20
SYC STAMPEDE (VA) 8 2 1 5 7 12 7

Game Results

Saturday, February 20, 2016
3:00 PM SYC STAMPEDE 1 - 3 PIPELINE SC PIPELINE BLACK FORMERLY PREMIER REAL
Wednesday, March 09, 2016
7:00 PM MARYLAND RUSH 98G NPL 0 - 0 SAC PREMIER BLUE (FKA SIAFU)
Sunday, March 13, 2016
10:00 AM MOUNT LAUREL UNITED MAGIC (FKA RAGE FC MAGIC) 3 - 0 MARYLAND UNITED FC 98 RED
2:00 PM SYC STAMPEDE 1 - 1 MARYLAND RUSH 98G NPL
3:00 PM BETHESDA SC COSMOS 98 0 - 1 SAC PREMIER BLUE (FKA SIAFU)
Saturday, March 19, 2016
1:00 PM MOUNT LAUREL UNITED MAGIC (FKA RAGE FC MAGIC) 2 - 0 PENN LEGACY FC 98 BLACK
Friday, March 25, 2016
1:00 PM MOUNT LAUREL UNITED MAGIC (FKA RAGE FC MAGIC) 0 - 0 MARYLAND RUSH 98G NPL
Sunday, April 03, 2016
3:30 PM SAC PREMIER BLUE (FKA SIAFU) 1 - 0 MOUNT LAUREL UNITED MAGIC (FKA RAGE FC MAGIC)
Saturday, April 09, 2016
3:00 PM PIPELINE SC PIPELINE BLACK FORMERLY PREMIER REAL 1 - 0 MARYLAND RUSH 98G NPL
Sunday, April 10, 2016
12:00 PM BETHESDA SC COSMOS 98 1 - 3 PIPELINE SC PIPELINE BLACK FORMERLY PREMIER REAL
12:30 PM SAC PREMIER BLUE (FKA SIAFU) 2 - 0 PENN LEGACY FC 98 BLACK
2:00 PM SYC STAMPEDE 0 - 1 MARYLAND UNITED FC 98 RED
Sunday, April 17, 2016
4:00 PM SAC PREMIER BLUE (FKA SIAFU) 3 - 0 DELAWARE RUSH RUSH '98 GIRLS
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
8:00 PM MARYLAND RUSH 98G NPL 0 - 1 MARYLAND UNITED FC 98 RED
Sunday, April 24, 2016
4:30 PM MARYLAND UNITED FC 98 RED 2 - 2 SAC PREMIER BLUE (FKA SIAFU)
Saturday, April 30, 2016
10:00 AM PENN LEGACY FC 98 BLACK 2 - 1 MARYLAND RUSH 98G NPL
5:00 PM MARYLAND RUSH 98G NPL 0 - 1 DELAWARE RUSH RUSH '98 GIRLS
Sunday, May 01, 2016
3:00 PM DELAWARE RUSH RUSH '98 GIRLS 1 - 1 PIPELINE SC PIPELINE BLACK FORMERLY PREMIER REAL
6:00 PM SYC STAMPEDE 3 - 1 BETHESDA SC COSMOS 98
Friday, May 06, 2016
7:00 PM BETHESDA SC COSMOS 98 1 - 1 MARYLAND RUSH 98G NPL
Sunday, May 08, 2016
10:30 AM PIPELINE SC PIPELINE BLACK FORMERLY PREMIER REAL 0 - 2 SAC PREMIER BLUE (FKA SIAFU)
12:00 PM SYC STAMPEDE 1 - 2 PENN LEGACY FC 98 BLACK
Saturday, May 14, 2016
10:30 AM PENN LEGACY FC 98 BLACK 1 - 2 MARYLAND UNITED FC 98 RED
4:00 PM DELAWARE RUSH RUSH '98 GIRLS 5 - 4 BETHESDA SC COSMOS 98
Sunday, May 15, 2016
10:30 AM DELAWARE RUSH RUSH '98 GIRLS 0 - 3 MOUNT LAUREL UNITED MAGIC (FKA RAGE FC MAGIC)
10:50 AM PENN LEGACY FC 98 BLACK 8 - 0 BETHESDA SC COSMOS 98
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
8:15 PM MARYLAND UNITED FC 98 RED 5 - 1 BETHESDA SC COSMOS 98
Saturday, May 21, 2016
12:00 AM MARYLAND UNITED FC 98 RED 1 - 0 DELAWARE RUSH RUSH '98 GIRLS
4:00 PM BETHESDA SC COSMOS 98 0 - 1 MOUNT LAUREL UNITED MAGIC (FKA RAGE FC MAGIC)
6:00 PM PIPELINE SC PIPELINE BLACK FORMERLY PREMIER REAL 0 - 1 PENN LEGACY FC 98 BLACK
Sunday, May 22, 2016
1:00 PM PENN LEGACY FC 98 BLACK 0 - 1 DELAWARE RUSH RUSH '98 GIRLS
Sunday, June 05, 2016
12:00 AM MOUNT LAUREL UNITED MAGIC (FKA RAGE FC MAGIC) 1 - 0 SYC STAMPEDE
Saturday, June 18, 2016
1:00 PM DELAWARE RUSH RUSH '98 GIRLS 0 - 1 SYC STAMPEDE
Sunday, June 19, 2016
10:30 AM PIPELINE SC PIPELINE BLACK FORMERLY PREMIER REAL 0 - 1 MOUNT LAUREL UNITED MAGIC (FKA RAGE FC MAGIC)
4:00 PM SAC PREMIER BLUE (FKA SIAFU) 3 - 0 SYC STAMPEDE