2016/2017 WDDOA Flight 2 - Challenger League
9/1/2016 - 6/8/2017
Girls U17 PRIME / CHALLENGER
 
 Girls U17 PRIME / CHALLENGER
Flight Ranking Value: 250
Bracket
Sunday, September 11, 2016
PFLUGERVILLE FC 00G BLUE 3     SOUTH AUSTIN REPUBLIC FC 00G 2
AUSTIN TEXANS 00G RED 0     TRI-COUNTY FLYERS 00 0
CE 00G BLUE 4     LONESTARS 00/01G WHITE SA EAST 0
Saturday, September 17, 2016
LONESTARS 00/01G WHITE SA EAST 2     PFLUGERVILLE FC 00G BLUE 4
Sunday, September 18, 2016
SOUTH AUSTIN REPUBLIC FC 00G 0     LONESTAR 00G RED STH 6
Saturday, September 24, 2016
PFLUGERVILLE FC 00G BLUE 0     TRI-COUNTY FLYERS 00 1
LONESTAR 00G RED STH 3     AUSTIN TEXANS 00G RED 1
Sunday, September 25, 2016
LONESTAR 00G RED STH 5     LONESTARS 00/01G WHITE SA EAST 0
Saturday, October 01, 2016
AUSTIN TEXANS 00G RED 4     PFLUGERVILLE FC 00G BLUE 2
LONESTARS 00/01G WHITE SA EAST 2     SOUTH AUSTIN REPUBLIC FC 00G 2
Sunday, October 02, 2016
SOUTH AUSTIN REPUBLIC FC 00G 0     TRI-COUNTY FLYERS 00 1
PFLUGERVILLE FC 00G BLUE 1     CE 00G BLUE 1
Sunday, October 09, 2016
AUSTIN TEXANS 00G RED 2     SOUTH AUSTIN REPUBLIC FC 00G 2
TRI-COUNTY FLYERS 00 4     LONESTARS 00/01G WHITE SA EAST 0
CE 00G BLUE 0     LONESTAR 00G RED STH 2
Saturday, October 15, 2016
LONESTAR 00G RED STH 3     TRI-COUNTY FLYERS 00 0
Sunday, October 16, 2016
LONESTAR 00G RED STH 4     PFLUGERVILLE FC 00G BLUE 0
SOUTH AUSTIN REPUBLIC FC 00G 0     CE 00G BLUE 4
LONESTARS 00/01G WHITE SA EAST 0     AUSTIN TEXANS 00G RED 2
Sunday, October 23, 2016
SOUTH AUSTIN REPUBLIC FC 00G 1     PFLUGERVILLE FC 00G BLUE 3
LONESTARS 00/01G WHITE SA EAST 0     CE 00G BLUE 3
Saturday, October 29, 2016
PFLUGERVILLE FC 00G BLUE 4     LONESTARS 00/01G WHITE SA EAST 1
Sunday, October 30, 2016
LONESTAR 00G RED STH 8     SOUTH AUSTIN REPUBLIC FC 00G 0
CE 00G BLUE 2     TRI-COUNTY FLYERS 00 0
Saturday, November 05, 2016
CE 00G BLUE 2     AUSTIN TEXANS 00G RED 0
Sunday, November 06, 2016
AUSTIN TEXANS 00G RED 0     CE 00G BLUE 2
LONESTARS 00/01G WHITE SA EAST 0     LONESTAR 00G RED STH 5
Saturday, November 12, 2016
SOUTH AUSTIN REPUBLIC FC 00G 3     LONESTARS 00/01G WHITE SA EAST 3
Sunday, November 13, 2016
PFLUGERVILLE FC 00G BLUE 1     AUSTIN TEXANS 00G RED 0
TRI-COUNTY FLYERS 00 2     CE 00G BLUE 3
Saturday, November 19, 2016
CE 00G BLUE 1     PFLUGERVILLE FC 00G BLUE 2
TRI-COUNTY FLYERS 00 0     AUSTIN TEXANS 00G RED 2
Sunday, November 20, 2016
AUSTIN TEXANS 00G RED 0     LONESTAR 00G RED STH 3
TRI-COUNTY FLYERS 00 0     SOUTH AUSTIN REPUBLIC FC 00G 0
Saturday, April 01, 2017
TRI-COUNTY FLYERS 00 0     PFLUGERVILLE FC 00G BLUE 1
Friday, April 07, 2017
PFLUGERVILLE FC 00G BLUE 0     LONESTAR 00G RED STH 2
Saturday, April 08, 2017
LONESTAR 00G RED STH 1     CE 00G BLUE 1
SOUTH AUSTIN REPUBLIC FC 00G 0     AUSTIN TEXANS 00G RED 3
LONESTARS 00/01G WHITE SA EAST 1     TRI-COUNTY FLYERS 00 1
Sunday, April 09, 2017
AUSTIN TEXANS 00G RED 1     LONESTARS 00/01G WHITE SA EAST 0
CE 00G BLUE 8     SOUTH AUSTIN REPUBLIC FC 00G 2
TRI-COUNTY FLYERS 00 0     LONESTAR 00G RED STH 2
 
 Team MP   W    D    L    GF   GA   Pts  
 1: LONESTAR 00G RED STH (TXS)  12111036234
 2: CE 00G BLUE (TXS)  12822271026
 3: PFLUGERVILLE FC 00G BLUE (TXS)  12714211922
 4: AUSTIN TEXANS 00G RED (TXS)  12525151517
 5: TRI-COUNTY FLYERS 00 (TXS)  1233691412
 6: SOUTH AUSTIN REPUBLIC FC 00G (TXS)  1204812434
 7: LONESTARS 00/01G WHITE SA EAST (TXS)  120399383

Event Information
Event ID# 54466
Director
 Retta
Location
 Round Rock, TX 78665
Event Website
 www.wddoa.org
Statistics
Game Records 961
Boys Flights 11
Girls Flights 8
Total Teams 192
In State Teams 184 (96%)
In Region Teams 184 (96%)
Foreign Teams 8 (4%)