2016/2017 WDDOA Flight 2 - Challenger League

  • Round Rock, TX
  • 9/1/2016-6/8/2017
  • B U11-U18,U20; G U11-U17,U19
  • www.wddoa.org

Girls U19 U18/U19 Flight 2 - CHALLENGER

Ranking Value: 313

Flight Champion

FC Thunder 99G

Boerne SC
1stBOERNE FC THUNDER 98G (TXS)
2ndTRI-COUNTY FLYERS 98 (TXS)
3rdEXPRESS DYNAMO-CB G99 (TXS)
4thUSLA CHAMPIONS U19G (TXS)
5thLONESTARS 99G WHITE SA WEST (TXS)
6thG-P UNITED 99G (TXS)
7thLONESTAR 98G RED CTX (TXS)

Additional Teams

TEAM DROPPED - BYE - NO GAME (TXS)
LSC/CCU 99G SIRENS (TXS)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
G-P UNITED 99G (TXS) 5 1 0 4 7 22 3
LONESTAR 98G RED CTX (TXS) 5 0 3 2 4 9 3
TEAM DROPPED - BYE - NO GAME (TXS) 0
BOERNE FC THUNDER 98G (TXS) 6 6 0 0 20 2 18
EXPRESS DYNAMO-CB G99 (TXS) 6 4 0 2 12 5 12
LONESTARS 99G WHITE SA WEST (TXS) 6 1 1 4 6 20 4
LSC/CCU 99G SIRENS (TXS) 0
TRI-COUNTY FLYERS 98 (TXS) 6 4 1 1 13 5 13
USLA CHAMPIONS U19G (TXS) 6 1 1 4 4 16 4

Game Results

Sunday, September 11, 2016
11:00 AM TRI-COUNTY FLYERS 98 8 - 1 G-P UNITED 99G
4:00 PM USLA CHAMPIONS U19G 1 - 1 LONESTAR 98G RED CTX
Saturday, September 17, 2016
3:00 PM G-P UNITED 99G 5 - 1 USLA CHAMPIONS U19G
3:00 PM LONESTARS 99G WHITE SA WEST 0 - 7 TRI-COUNTY FLYERS 98
Sunday, September 18, 2016
3:00 PM LONESTAR 98G RED CTX 1 - 4 BOERNE FC THUNDER 98G
Saturday, October 01, 2016
5:00 PM USLA CHAMPIONS U19G 2 - 0 LONESTARS 99G WHITE SA WEST
Sunday, October 02, 2016
12:00 PM TRI-COUNTY FLYERS 98 1 - 0 EXPRESS DYNAMO-CB G99
Saturday, October 08, 2016
3:00 PM EXPRESS DYNAMO-CB G99 4 - 0 USLA CHAMPIONS U19G
Sunday, October 09, 2016
4:00 PM TRI-COUNTY FLYERS 98 1 - 3 BOERNE FC THUNDER 98G
Saturday, October 22, 2016
5:00 PM BOERNE FC THUNDER 98G 1 - 0 EXPRESS DYNAMO-CB G99
Sunday, October 23, 2016
3:00 PM BOERNE FC THUNDER 98G 5 - 0 G-P UNITED 99G
4:00 PM LONESTAR 98G RED CTX 1 - 1 LONESTARS 99G WHITE SA WEST
Saturday, October 29, 2016
5:00 PM LONESTARS 99G WHITE SA WEST 4 - 0 G-P UNITED 99G
5:00 PM EXPRESS DYNAMO-CB G99 2 - 0 LONESTAR 98G RED CTX
Saturday, November 12, 2016
8:00 AM LONESTARS 99G WHITE SA WEST 0 - 8 BOERNE FC THUNDER 98G
Sunday, November 13, 2016
3:00 PM USLA CHAMPIONS U19G 0 - 2 TRI-COUNTY FLYERS 98
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
6:30 PM G-P UNITED 99G 2 - 4 EXPRESS DYNAMO-CB G99
Saturday, April 01, 2017
3:00 PM EXPRESS DYNAMO-CB G99 2 - 1 LONESTARS 99G WHITE SA WEST
Sunday, April 09, 2017
1:00 PM LONESTAR 98G RED CTX 1 - 1 TRI-COUNTY FLYERS 98
Sunday, April 30, 2017
12:00 AM BOERNE FC THUNDER 98G 4 - 0 USLA CHAMPIONS U19G