2016/2017 WDDOA Flight 2 - Challenger League
9/1/2016 - 6/8/2017
Girls U19 U18/U19 Flight 2 - CHALLENGER
 
 Girls U19 U18/U19 Flight 2 - CHALLENGER
Flight Ranking Value: 313
Bracket
Sunday, September 11, 2016
TRI-COUNTY FLYERS 98 8     G-P UNITED 99G 1
USLA CHAMPIONS U19G 1     LONESTAR 98G RED CTX 1
Saturday, September 17, 2016
G-P UNITED 99G 5     USLA CHAMPIONS U19G 1
LONESTARS 99G WHITE SA WEST 0     TRI-COUNTY FLYERS 98 7
Sunday, September 18, 2016
LONESTAR 98G RED CTX 1     BOERNE FC THUNDER 98G 4
Saturday, October 01, 2016
USLA CHAMPIONS U19G 2     LONESTARS 99G WHITE SA WEST 0
Sunday, October 02, 2016
TRI-COUNTY FLYERS 98 1     EXPRESS DYNAMO-CB G99 0
Saturday, October 08, 2016
EXPRESS DYNAMO-CB G99 4     USLA CHAMPIONS U19G 0
Sunday, October 09, 2016
TRI-COUNTY FLYERS 98 1     BOERNE FC THUNDER 98G 3
Saturday, October 22, 2016
BOERNE FC THUNDER 98G 1     EXPRESS DYNAMO-CB G99 0
Sunday, October 23, 2016
BOERNE FC THUNDER 98G 5     G-P UNITED 99G 0
LONESTAR 98G RED CTX 1     LONESTARS 99G WHITE SA WEST 1
Saturday, October 29, 2016
LONESTARS 99G WHITE SA WEST 4     G-P UNITED 99G 0
EXPRESS DYNAMO-CB G99 2     LONESTAR 98G RED CTX 0
Saturday, November 12, 2016
LONESTARS 99G WHITE SA WEST 0     BOERNE FC THUNDER 98G 8
Sunday, November 13, 2016
USLA CHAMPIONS U19G 0     TRI-COUNTY FLYERS 98 2
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
G-P UNITED 99G 2     EXPRESS DYNAMO-CB G99 4
Saturday, April 01, 2017
EXPRESS DYNAMO-CB G99 2     LONESTARS 99G WHITE SA WEST 1
Sunday, April 09, 2017
LONESTAR 98G RED CTX 1     TRI-COUNTY FLYERS 98 1
Sunday, April 30, 2017
BOERNE FC THUNDER 98G 4     USLA CHAMPIONS U19G 0
 
 Team MP   W    D    L    GF   GA   Pts  
 N/A: TEAM DROPPED - BYE - NO GAME (TXS)  0
 N/A: LSC/CCU 99G SIRENS (TXS)  0
 1: BOERNE FC THUNDER 98G (TXS)  660020218
 2: TRI-COUNTY FLYERS 98 (TXS)  641113513
 3: EXPRESS DYNAMO-CB G99 (TXS)  640212512
 4: USLA CHAMPIONS U19G (TXS)  61144164
 5: LONESTARS 99G WHITE SA WEST (TXS)  61146204
 6: G-P UNITED 99G (TXS)  51047223
 7: LONESTAR 98G RED CTX (TXS)  5032493

Event Information
Event ID# 54466
Director
 Retta
Location
 Round Rock, TX 78665
Event Website
 www.wddoa.org
Statistics
Game Records 961
Boys Flights 11
Girls Flights 8
Total Teams 192
In State Teams 184 (96%)
In Region Teams 184 (96%)
Foreign Teams 8 (4%)