2016/2017 WDDOA Flight 3 - Alpha League

  • Round Rock, TX
  • 9/1/2016-6/1/2017
  • B U11-U17,U19; G U11-U16
  • www.wddoa.org

Girls U13 Flight 3 - ALPHA

Ranking Value: 312

Flight Champion

FC THUNDER 04G RED

Boerne SC
1stBOERNE SC FC THUNDER 04G NAVY (TXS)
2ndARSENAL FC LADY ARSENAL 04G BLACK (TXS)
3rdPFLUGERVILLE AYSL PFLUGERVILLE FC 04G SILVER (TXS)
4thTOWN & COUNTRY 04G FLYERS (TXS)
5thDJCT W-04G (TXS)
6thBULVERDE YSA 04 G S2 (TXS)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
ARSENAL FC LADY ARSENAL 04G BLACK (TXS) 15 7 2 6 22 34 23
BOERNE SC FC THUNDER 04G NAVY (TXS) 13 12 1 0 52 10 37
BULVERDE YSA 04 G S2 (TXS) 15 3 2 10 20 46 11
DJCT W-04G (TXS) 13 3 3 7 21 30 12
PFLUGERVILLE AYSL PFLUGERVILLE FC 04G SILVER (TXS) 15 6 4 5 33 36 22
TOWN & COUNTRY 04G FLYERS (TXS) 15 5 2 8 17 39 17

Game Results

Saturday, September 10, 2016
2:00 PM BULVERDE YSA 04 G S2 2 - 3 TOWN & COUNTRY 04G FLYERS
Sunday, September 11, 2016
2:00 PM PFLUGERVILLE AYSL PFLUGERVILLE FC 04G SILVER 2 - 4 ARSENAL FC LADY ARSENAL 04G BLACK
3:00 PM DJCT W-04G 0 - 7 BOERNE SC FC THUNDER 04G NAVY
Saturday, September 17, 2016
2:00 PM ARSENAL FC LADY ARSENAL 04G BLACK 3 - 2 DJCT W-04G
3:00 PM BOERNE SC FC THUNDER 04G NAVY 6 - 0 BULVERDE YSA 04 G S2
4:30 PM TOWN & COUNTRY 04G FLYERS 0 - 3 PFLUGERVILLE AYSL PFLUGERVILLE FC 04G SILVER
Sunday, September 18, 2016
12:00 PM PFLUGERVILLE AYSL PFLUGERVILLE FC 04G SILVER 2 - 1 BULVERDE YSA 04 G S2
Saturday, September 24, 2016
3:00 PM DJCT W-04G 2 - 2 PFLUGERVILLE AYSL PFLUGERVILLE FC 04G SILVER
7:00 PM BULVERDE YSA 04 G S2 1 - 3 ARSENAL FC LADY ARSENAL 04G BLACK
Sunday, September 25, 2016
2:30 PM TOWN & COUNTRY 04G FLYERS 0 - 5 BOERNE SC FC THUNDER 04G NAVY
Saturday, October 01, 2016
5:00 PM BOERNE SC FC THUNDER 04G NAVY 4 - 0 ARSENAL FC LADY ARSENAL 04G BLACK
Sunday, October 02, 2016
12:00 PM PFLUGERVILLE AYSL PFLUGERVILLE FC 04G SILVER 4 - 4 BOERNE SC FC THUNDER 04G NAVY
5:00 PM DJCT W-04G 3 - 1 TOWN & COUNTRY 04G FLYERS
Saturday, October 08, 2016
10:30 AM BULVERDE YSA 04 G S2 1 - 5 DJCT W-04G
2:00 PM ARSENAL FC LADY ARSENAL 04G BLACK 2 - 2 TOWN & COUNTRY 04G FLYERS
Sunday, October 09, 2016
4:00 PM PFLUGERVILLE AYSL PFLUGERVILLE FC 04G SILVER 1 - 1 TOWN & COUNTRY 04G FLYERS
Saturday, October 15, 2016
10:00 AM ARSENAL FC LADY ARSENAL 04G BLACK 4 - 1 PFLUGERVILLE AYSL PFLUGERVILLE FC 04G SILVER
2:30 PM TOWN & COUNTRY 04G FLYERS 2 - 0 BULVERDE YSA 04 G S2
Saturday, October 22, 2016
5:00 PM BULVERDE YSA 04 G S2 3 - 7 BOERNE SC FC THUNDER 04G NAVY
Sunday, October 23, 2016
12:00 PM DJCT W-04G 0 - 0 ARSENAL FC LADY ARSENAL 04G BLACK
Saturday, October 29, 2016
12:00 PM PFLUGERVILLE AYSL PFLUGERVILLE FC 04G SILVER 5 - 3 DJCT W-04G
2:00 PM ARSENAL FC LADY ARSENAL 04G BLACK 3 - 0 BULVERDE YSA 04 G S2
3:00 PM BOERNE SC FC THUNDER 04G NAVY 8 - 0 TOWN & COUNTRY 04G FLYERS
Saturday, November 05, 2016
2:00 PM ARSENAL FC LADY ARSENAL 04G BLACK 0 - 9 BOERNE SC FC THUNDER 04G NAVY
Sunday, November 06, 2016
3:00 PM BULVERDE YSA 04 G S2 2 - 1 PFLUGERVILLE AYSL PFLUGERVILLE FC 04G SILVER
Saturday, February 25, 2017
5:00 PM DJCT W-04G 0 - 3 BULVERDE YSA 04 G S2
Sunday, February 26, 2017
2:30 PM TOWN & COUNTRY 04G FLYERS 1 - 0 ARSENAL FC LADY ARSENAL 04G BLACK
2:30 PM BOERNE SC FC THUNDER 04G NAVY 6 - 2 PFLUGERVILLE AYSL PFLUGERVILLE FC 04G SILVER
Saturday, March 11, 2017
3:00 PM BOERNE SC FC THUNDER 04G NAVY 7 - 0 BULVERDE YSA 04 G S2
Friday, March 24, 2017
6:30 PM TOWN & COUNTRY 04G FLYERS 0 - 3 DJCT W-04G
Saturday, March 25, 2017
7:00 PM BULVERDE YSA 04 G S2 2 - 0 ARSENAL FC LADY ARSENAL 04G BLACK
Sunday, March 26, 2017
12:30 PM TOWN & COUNTRY 04G FLYERS 0 - 6 BOERNE SC FC THUNDER 04G NAVY
1:00 PM DJCT W-04G 1 - 2 PFLUGERVILLE AYSL PFLUGERVILLE FC 04G SILVER
Saturday, April 01, 2017
12:00 PM PFLUGERVILLE AYSL PFLUGERVILLE FC 04G SILVER 3 - 3 BULVERDE YSA 04 G S2
1:00 PM BOERNE SC FC THUNDER 04G NAVY 7 - 0 ARSENAL FC LADY ARSENAL 04G BLACK
Saturday, April 08, 2017
12:00 PM ARSENAL FC LADY ARSENAL 04G BLACK 1 - 0 TOWN & COUNTRY 04G FLYERS
2:00 PM PFLUGERVILLE AYSL PFLUGERVILLE FC 04G SILVER 1 - 4 BOERNE SC FC THUNDER 04G NAVY
Sunday, April 09, 2017
12:30 PM TOWN & COUNTRY 04G FLYERS 1 - 2 PFLUGERVILLE AYSL PFLUGERVILLE FC 04G SILVER
4:00 PM ARSENAL FC LADY ARSENAL 04G BLACK 2 - 0 DJCT W-04G
Friday, April 14, 2017
6:00 PM DJCT W-04G 2 - 3 TOWN & COUNTRY 04G FLYERS
Saturday, April 15, 2017
2:00 PM PFLUGERVILLE AYSL PFLUGERVILLE FC 04G SILVER 3 - 0 ARSENAL FC LADY ARSENAL 04G BLACK
Sunday, April 23, 2017
2:00 PM BULVERDE YSA 04 G S2 1 - 3 TOWN & COUNTRY 04G FLYERS
Sunday, May 07, 2017
4:00 PM BULVERDE YSA 04 G S2 1 - 1 DJCT W-04G