2016/2017 WDDOA Flight 3 - Alpha League
9/1/2016 - 6/1/2017
Girls U13 Flight 3 - ALPHA
 
 Girls U13 Flight 3 - ALPHA
Flight Ranking Value: 312
Bracket
Saturday, September 10, 2016
BULVERDE YSA 04 G S2 2     TOWN & COUNTRY 04G FLYERS 3
Sunday, September 11, 2016
PFLUGERVILLE AYSL PFLUGERVILLE FC 04G SILVER 2     ARSENAL FC LADY ARSENAL 04G BLACK 4
DJCT W-04G 0     BOERNE SC FC THUNDER 04G NAVY 7
Saturday, September 17, 2016
ARSENAL FC LADY ARSENAL 04G BLACK 3     DJCT W-04G 2
BOERNE SC FC THUNDER 04G NAVY 6     BULVERDE YSA 04 G S2 0
TOWN & COUNTRY 04G FLYERS 0     PFLUGERVILLE AYSL PFLUGERVILLE FC 04G SILVER 3
Sunday, September 18, 2016
PFLUGERVILLE AYSL PFLUGERVILLE FC 04G SILVER 2     BULVERDE YSA 04 G S2 1
Saturday, September 24, 2016
DJCT W-04G 2     PFLUGERVILLE AYSL PFLUGERVILLE FC 04G SILVER 2
BULVERDE YSA 04 G S2 1     ARSENAL FC LADY ARSENAL 04G BLACK 3
Sunday, September 25, 2016
TOWN & COUNTRY 04G FLYERS 0     BOERNE SC FC THUNDER 04G NAVY 5
Saturday, October 01, 2016
BOERNE SC FC THUNDER 04G NAVY 4     ARSENAL FC LADY ARSENAL 04G BLACK 0
Sunday, October 02, 2016
PFLUGERVILLE AYSL PFLUGERVILLE FC 04G SILVER 4     BOERNE SC FC THUNDER 04G NAVY 4
DJCT W-04G 3     TOWN & COUNTRY 04G FLYERS 1
Saturday, October 08, 2016
BULVERDE YSA 04 G S2 1     DJCT W-04G 5
ARSENAL FC LADY ARSENAL 04G BLACK 2     TOWN & COUNTRY 04G FLYERS 2
Sunday, October 09, 2016
PFLUGERVILLE AYSL PFLUGERVILLE FC 04G SILVER 1     TOWN & COUNTRY 04G FLYERS 1
Saturday, October 15, 2016
ARSENAL FC LADY ARSENAL 04G BLACK 4     PFLUGERVILLE AYSL PFLUGERVILLE FC 04G SILVER 1
TOWN & COUNTRY 04G FLYERS 2     BULVERDE YSA 04 G S2 0
Saturday, October 22, 2016
BULVERDE YSA 04 G S2 3     BOERNE SC FC THUNDER 04G NAVY 7
Sunday, October 23, 2016
DJCT W-04G 0     ARSENAL FC LADY ARSENAL 04G BLACK 0
Saturday, October 29, 2016
PFLUGERVILLE AYSL PFLUGERVILLE FC 04G SILVER 5     DJCT W-04G 3
ARSENAL FC LADY ARSENAL 04G BLACK 3     BULVERDE YSA 04 G S2 0
BOERNE SC FC THUNDER 04G NAVY 8     TOWN & COUNTRY 04G FLYERS 0
Saturday, November 05, 2016
ARSENAL FC LADY ARSENAL 04G BLACK 0     BOERNE SC FC THUNDER 04G NAVY 9
Sunday, November 06, 2016
BULVERDE YSA 04 G S2 2     PFLUGERVILLE AYSL PFLUGERVILLE FC 04G SILVER 1
Saturday, February 25, 2017
DJCT W-04G 0     BULVERDE YSA 04 G S2 3
Sunday, February 26, 2017
TOWN & COUNTRY 04G FLYERS 1     ARSENAL FC LADY ARSENAL 04G BLACK 0
BOERNE SC FC THUNDER 04G NAVY 6     PFLUGERVILLE AYSL PFLUGERVILLE FC 04G SILVER 2
Saturday, March 11, 2017
BOERNE SC FC THUNDER 04G NAVY 7     BULVERDE YSA 04 G S2 0
Friday, March 24, 2017
TOWN & COUNTRY 04G FLYERS 0     DJCT W-04G 3
Saturday, March 25, 2017
BULVERDE YSA 04 G S2 2     ARSENAL FC LADY ARSENAL 04G BLACK 0
Sunday, March 26, 2017
TOWN & COUNTRY 04G FLYERS 0     BOERNE SC FC THUNDER 04G NAVY 6
DJCT W-04G 1     PFLUGERVILLE AYSL PFLUGERVILLE FC 04G SILVER 2
Saturday, April 01, 2017
PFLUGERVILLE AYSL PFLUGERVILLE FC 04G SILVER 3     BULVERDE YSA 04 G S2 3
BOERNE SC FC THUNDER 04G NAVY 7     ARSENAL FC LADY ARSENAL 04G BLACK 0
Saturday, April 08, 2017
ARSENAL FC LADY ARSENAL 04G BLACK 1     TOWN & COUNTRY 04G FLYERS 0
PFLUGERVILLE AYSL PFLUGERVILLE FC 04G SILVER 1     BOERNE SC FC THUNDER 04G NAVY 4
Sunday, April 09, 2017
TOWN & COUNTRY 04G FLYERS 1     PFLUGERVILLE AYSL PFLUGERVILLE FC 04G SILVER 2
ARSENAL FC LADY ARSENAL 04G BLACK 2     DJCT W-04G 0
Friday, April 14, 2017
DJCT W-04G 2     TOWN & COUNTRY 04G FLYERS 3
Saturday, April 15, 2017
PFLUGERVILLE AYSL PFLUGERVILLE FC 04G SILVER 3     ARSENAL FC LADY ARSENAL 04G BLACK 0
Sunday, April 23, 2017
BULVERDE YSA 04 G S2 1     TOWN & COUNTRY 04G FLYERS 3
Sunday, May 07, 2017
BULVERDE YSA 04 G S2 1     DJCT W-04G 1
 
 Team MP   W    D    L    GF   GA   Pts  
 1: BOERNE SC FC THUNDER 04G NAVY (TXS)  131210521037
 2: ARSENAL FC LADY ARSENAL 04G BLACK (TXS)  15726223423
 3: PFLUGERVILLE AYSL PFLUGERVILLE FC 04G SILVER (TXS)  15645333622
 4: TOWN & COUNTRY 04G FLYERS (TXS)  15528173917
 5: DJCT W-04G (TXS)  13337213012
 6: BULVERDE YSA 04 G S2 (TXS)  153210204611

Event Information
Event ID# 54467
Director
 Dominique
Location
 Round Rock, TX 78665
Event Website
 www.wddoa.org
Statistics
Game Records 1072
Boys Flights 10
Girls Flights 6
Total Teams 185
In State Teams 183 (99%)
In Region Teams 183 (99%)
Foreign Teams 2 (1%)