CDL 2016-2017 League

  • Clearwater, FL
  • 7/15/2016-5/15/2017
  • B/G U11-U17,U19

Boys U15 15 Boys(A)

Ranking Value: 1253

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
C2SFC STRICTLY SOCCER FC SELECT (FL) 6 5 0 1 30 7 15
TAMPA BAY UNITED ELITE BOYS 2002 (FL) 5 5 0 0 10 1 15
CHARGERS SC CLW B2002 SELECT (FL) 6 4 0 2 14 9 12
FLORIDA HAWKS FC 2002B BLUE (FL) 6 3 0 3 11 16 9
CNLFC LAKELAND FC 02 SHOWCASE (FL) 6 2 0 4 10 13 6
FLORIDA RUSH 02 NERO I BOYS (FL) 4 0 0 4 2 20 0
WEST FLORIDA FLAMES 02B PREMIER BRANDON (FL) 5 0 0 5 5 16 0

Game Results

Saturday, August 20, 2016
10:00 AM C2SFC STRICTLY SOCCER FC SELECT 0 - 1 TAMPA BAY UNITED ELITE BOYS 2002
Saturday, August 27, 2016
9:00 AM FLORIDA HAWKS FC 2002B BLUE 1 - 5 CHARGERS SC CLW B2002 SELECT
9:00 AM WEST FLORIDA FLAMES 02B PREMIER BRANDON 3 - 8 C2SFC STRICTLY SOCCER FC SELECT
Sunday, August 28, 2016
11:00 AM FLORIDA HAWKS FC 2002B BLUE 1 - 5 C2SFC STRICTLY SOCCER FC SELECT
11:00 AM TAMPA BAY UNITED ELITE BOYS 2002 2 - 1 CNLFC LAKELAND FC 02 SHOWCASE
Sunday, September 11, 2016
1:00 PM FLORIDA HAWKS FC 2002B BLUE 2 - 1 WEST FLORIDA FLAMES 02B PREMIER BRANDON
Saturday, September 17, 2016
9:00 AM CNLFC LAKELAND FC 02 SHOWCASE 1 - 2 FLORIDA HAWKS FC 2002B BLUE
9:00 AM TAMPA BAY UNITED ELITE BOYS 2002 2 - 0 CHARGERS SC CLW B2002 SELECT
Sunday, September 18, 2016
9:00 AM CNLFC LAKELAND FC 02 SHOWCASE 1 - 4 C2SFC STRICTLY SOCCER FC SELECT
10:00 AM FLORIDA RUSH 02 NERO I BOYS 1 - 5 FLORIDA HAWKS FC 2002B BLUE
Saturday, October 01, 2016
12:00 PM CHARGERS SC CLW B2002 SELECT 3 - 1 CNLFC LAKELAND FC 02 SHOWCASE
Sunday, October 02, 2016
2:00 PM C2SFC STRICTLY SOCCER FC SELECT 8 - 0 FLORIDA RUSH 02 NERO I BOYS
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
9:00 AM C2SFC STRICTLY SOCCER FC SELECT 5 - 1 CHARGERS SC CLW B2002 SELECT
Saturday, October 15, 2016
9:00 AM FLORIDA RUSH 02 NERO I BOYS 1 - 4 CNLFC LAKELAND FC 02 SHOWCASE
Saturday, October 22, 2016
9:00 AM CHARGERS SC CLW B2002 SELECT 2 - 0 WEST FLORIDA FLAMES 02B PREMIER BRANDON
1:00 PM TAMPA BAY UNITED ELITE BOYS 2002 3 - 0 FLORIDA HAWKS FC 2002B BLUE
Sunday, October 23, 2016
10:00 AM CHARGERS SC CLW B2002 SELECT 3 - 0 FLORIDA RUSH 02 NERO I BOYS
11:00 AM WEST FLORIDA FLAMES 02B PREMIER BRANDON 0 - 2 TAMPA BAY UNITED ELITE BOYS 2002
Saturday, October 29, 2016
9:00 AM CNLFC LAKELAND FC 02 SHOWCASE 2 - 1 WEST FLORIDA FLAMES 02B PREMIER BRANDON