Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U17
Texas South
U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY SAN ANTONIO FC B04 USSDA
Team ID# 1344260 Coach: Nick Evans Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Boys U15 Frontier Division - Central

Division

Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOLAR SOCCER CLUB B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
SAN ANTONIO FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN ANTONIO FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
RGV FC TOROS ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN ANTONIO FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SPORTING KANSAS CITY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
SAN ANTONIO FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN ANTONIO FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
5-2
DALLAS TEXANS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC DALLAS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
SAN ANTONIO FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN ANTONIO FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
5-2
HOUSTON DYNAMO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TEXANS SC HOUSTON B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-5
SAN ANTONIO FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN ANTONIO FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
REAL COLORADO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN ANTONIO FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
HOUSTON DYNAMO YOUTH B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
SAN ANTONIO FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN ANTONIO FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
SOLAR SOCCER CLUB B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN ANTONIO FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
TEXANS SC HOUSTON B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
HOUSTON DYNAMO YOUTH B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
SAN ANTONIO FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL COLORADO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
SAN ANTONIO FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 07, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
COLORADO RAPIDS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
5-2
SAN ANTONIO FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
HOUSTON DYNAMO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
SAN ANTONIO FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN ANTONIO FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
5-0
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
DALLAS TEXANS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-6
SAN ANTONIO FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Monday, July 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN ANTONIO FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
FC DALLAS B04 USSDA (2018/19)


9/22/2020 8:07:05 PM