Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U16
Texas South
U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY LONESTAR SC ACADEMY B04 USSDA
Team ID# 1344293 Coach: N/A Manager: Chad Hanna Team Rankings Page »

Boys U15 Frontier Division - Central

Division

Sunday, September 02, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
RGV FC TOROS ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
SOLAR SOCCER CLUB B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN ANTONIO FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
HOUSTON DYNAMO YOUTH B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
HOUSTON DYNAMO YOUTH B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
FC DALLAS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TEXANS SC HOUSTON B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-5
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
RGV FC TOROS ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
TEXANS SC HOUSTON B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
SAN ANTONIO FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-4
HOUSTON DYNAMO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 03, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
HOUSTON DYNAMO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL COLORADO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SPORTING KANSAS CITY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
COLORADO RAPIDS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
REAL COLORADO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 07, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
DALLAS TEXANS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-4
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOLAR SOCCER CLUB B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
DALLAS TEXANS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC DALLAS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN ANTONIO FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
5-0
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
RGV FC TOROS ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)


7/10/2020 9:06:25 PM