Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U17
Massachusetts
U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY BOSTON BOLTS B04 USSDA
Team ID# 1344366 Coach: Ben Moane Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Boys U15 Northeast Division - East

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BOSTON BOLTS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
SEACOAST UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 02, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BOSTON BOLTS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
EMPIRE UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
BOSTON BOLTS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BOSTON BOLTS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY- BERGEN B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OAKWOOD SOCCER CLUB B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
BOSTON BOLTS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BOSTON BOLTS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
MET OVAL B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC WESTCHESTER ARMOUR B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-4
BOSTON BOLTS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MONTREAL IMPACT FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-3
BOSTON BOLTS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK SOCCER CLUB B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
BOSTON BOLTS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BOSTON BOLTS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
NEW YORK CITY FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BOSTON BOLTS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
5-0
BW GOTTSCHEE ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BOSTON BOLTS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
BEACHSIDE CT BEACHSIDE SOCCER CLUB CT B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BOSTON BOLTS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
MONTREAL IMPACT FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BW GOTTSCHEE ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
BOSTON BOLTS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BOSTON BOLTS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
OAKWOOD SOCCER CLUB B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BEACHSIDE CT BEACHSIDE SOCCER CLUB CT B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
BOSTON BOLTS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EMPIRE UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-7
BOSTON BOLTS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BOSTON BOLTS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, June 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEACOAST UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-5
BOSTON BOLTS B04 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U15 Atlantic Division - East

Division

Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BOSTON BOLTS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
6-0
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY- MONMOUTH B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PA CLASSICS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
BOSTON BOLTS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 05, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CONTINENTAL FC DELCO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-8
BOSTON BOLTS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BOSTON BOLTS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)


9/26/2020 10:49:45 PM