Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U17
New Jersey
U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY CEDAR STARS ACADEMY- BERGEN B04 USSDA
Team ID# 1344369 Coach: Lee Leonard Manager: George Altirs Team Rankings Page »

Boys U15 Northeast Division - East

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY- BERGEN B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
MET OVAL B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 02, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY- BERGEN B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
MONTREAL IMPACT FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY- BERGEN B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
NEW YORK SOCCER CLUB B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK CITY FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY- BERGEN B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK COSMOS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-5
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY- BERGEN B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BW GOTTSCHEE ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-5
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY- BERGEN B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BOSTON BOLTS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY- BERGEN B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY- BERGEN B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
FC WESTCHESTER ARMOUR B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY- BERGEN B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EMPIRE UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY- BERGEN B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY- BERGEN B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
BW GOTTSCHEE ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY- BERGEN B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
OAKWOOD SOCCER CLUB B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OAKWOOD SOCCER CLUB B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY- BERGEN B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BEACHSIDE CT BEACHSIDE SOCCER CLUB CT B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY- BERGEN B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 07, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK SOCCER CLUB B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY- BERGEN B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MET OVAL B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY- BERGEN B04 USSDA (2018/19)


9/20/2020 10:20:55 AM