Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U16 NEW YORK CITY FC B04 USSDA New York East
Team ID# 1344370 Coach: N/A Manager: Conner Alexander Team Rankings Page »

Boys U15 Northeast Division - East

Division

Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK CITY FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
SEACOAST UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK CITY FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY- BERGEN B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK CITY FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
MONTREAL IMPACT FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EMPIRE UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
NEW YORK CITY FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BEACHSIDE CT BEACHSIDE SOCCER CLUB CT B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
NEW YORK CITY FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK CITY FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
NEW YORK COSMOS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC WESTCHESTER ARMOUR B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
NEW YORK CITY FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK CITY FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
5-0
BW GOTTSCHEE ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BOSTON BOLTS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
NEW YORK CITY FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK CITY FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-5
OAKWOOD SOCCER CLUB B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK CITY FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 07, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MET OVAL B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
NEW YORK CITY FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK CITY FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
FC WESTCHESTER ARMOUR B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BW GOTTSCHEE ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
NEW YORK CITY FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OAKWOOD SOCCER CLUB B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
NEW YORK CITY FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U15 Atlantic Division - East

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PHILADELPHIA UNION B04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
NEW YORK CITY FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK CITY FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
D.C. UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
NEW YORK CITY FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK RED BULLS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
NEW YORK CITY FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK CITY FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
NEW YORK RED BULLS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
NEW YORK CITY FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK CITY FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
PHILADELPHIA UNION B04 USSDA (2018/19)


1/18/2020 6:05:34 PM