Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U16
New York East
U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY EMPIRE UNITED B04 USSDA
Team ID# 1344377 Coach: Michael Tanke Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Boys U15 Northeast Division - East

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
EMPIRE UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 02, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BOSTON BOLTS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
EMPIRE UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MONTREAL IMPACT FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
7-0
EMPIRE UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EMPIRE UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
BEACHSIDE CT BEACHSIDE SOCCER CLUB CT B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EMPIRE UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
NEW YORK CITY FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MET OVAL B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
EMPIRE UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EMPIRE UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
NEW YORK COSMOS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TORONOTO FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
6-2
EMPIRE UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EMPIRE UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
SEACOAST UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EMPIRE UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY- BERGEN B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OAKWOOD SOCCER CLUB B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
EMPIRE UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BEACHSIDE CT BEACHSIDE SOCCER CLUB CT B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
EMPIRE UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEACOAST UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
EMPIRE UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EMPIRE UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
INTERNATIONALS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EMPIRE UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
MONTREAL IMPACT FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EMPIRE UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
BW GOTTSCHEE ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 05, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EMPIRE UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
NEW YORK SOCCER CLUB B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EMPIRE UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-7
BOSTON BOLTS B04 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U15 Atlantic Division - East

Division

Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CONTINENTAL FC DELCO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
EMPIRE UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PA CLASSICS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
EMPIRE UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, June 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EMPIRE UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY- MONMOUTH B04 USSDA (2018/19)


7/11/2020 1:33:19 PM