Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U17
New Jersey
U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY CEDAR STARS ACADEMY- MONMOUTH B04 USSDA
Team ID# 1344392 Coach: John Saunders Manager: George Altirs Team Rankings Page »

Boys U15 Atlantic Division - East

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY- MONMOUTH B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
NEW YORK RED BULLS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BOSTON BOLTS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
6-0
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY- MONMOUTH B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY- MONMOUTH B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY- MONMOUTH B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
ARLINGTON SOCCER ASSOCIATION B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY- MONMOUTH B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
LOUDON SOCCERB04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CONTINENTAL FC DELCO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY- MONMOUTH B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY- MONMOUTH B04 USSDA (2018/19)
5-1
RICHMOND UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY- MONMOUTH B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
D.C. UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BEACHSIDE CT BEACHSIDE SOCCER CLUB CT B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY- MONMOUTH B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PHILADELPHIA UNION B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-3
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY- MONMOUTH B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY- MONMOUTH B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
PHILADELPHIA UNION B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BETHESDA SC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY- MONMOUTH B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PA CLASSICS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY- MONMOUTH B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 07, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY- MONMOUTH B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY- MONMOUTH B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
SEACOAST UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY- MONMOUTH B04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-3
BALTIMORE ARMOUR B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY- MONMOUTH B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
VIRGINIA DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BALTIMORE ARMOUR B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY- MONMOUTH B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, June 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EMPIRE UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY- MONMOUTH B04 USSDA (2018/19)


9/20/2020 6:16:37 AM