Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U16 SEATTLE SOUNDERS B04 USSDA (2018/19) Washington
Team ID# 1346203 Coach: N/A Manager: Lauren Babcock Team Rankings Page »

Boys U15 Northwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CROSSFIRE PREMIER B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-3
SEATTLE SOUNDERS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
SEATTLE SOUNDERS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
SEATTLE SOUNDERS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
SEATTLE SOUNDERS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEATTLE SOUNDERS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
PORTLAND TIMBERS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEATTLE SOUNDERS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
7-0
BREAKERS FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEATTLE SOUNDERS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
DE ANZA FORCE B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEATTLE SOUNDERS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
7-3
VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SILICON VALLEY SOCCER ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-6
SEATTLE SOUNDERS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 03, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BALLISTIC UNITED SC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
SEATTLE SOUNDERS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEATTLE SOUNDERS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 03, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEATTLE SOUNDERS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PORTLAND TIMBERS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-5
SEATTLE SOUNDERS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEATTLE SOUNDERS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
CROSSFIRE PREMIER B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
SEATTLE SOUNDERS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEATTLE SOUNDERS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
PORTLAND TIMBERS B04 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U15 Southwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA GALAXY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
SEATTLE SOUNDERS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SO CAL B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
SEATTLE SOUNDERS B04 USSDA (2018/19)


12/10/2019 6:42:13 PM