Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U16 BREAKERS FC B04 USSDA (2018/19) California North
Team ID# 1346209 Coach: N/A Manager: Theresa Biggam Team Rankings Page »

Boys U15 Northwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
DE ANZA FORCE B04 USSDA (2018/19)
5-0
BREAKERS FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BREAKERS FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
BALLISTIC UNITED SC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEATTLE SOUNDERS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
7-0
BREAKERS FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PORTLAND TIMBERS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
BREAKERS FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BREAKERS FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-4
SILICON VALLEY SOCCER ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
BREAKERS FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BALLISTIC UNITED SC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
BREAKERS FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
BREAKERS FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BREAKERS FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
DE ANZA FORCE B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BREAKERS FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BREAKERS FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
CROSSFIRE PREMIER B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SILICON VALLEY SOCCER ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
BREAKERS FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BREAKERS FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BREAKERS FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
SILICON VALLEY SOCCER ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BALLISTIC UNITED SC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
BREAKERS FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BREAKERS FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
DE ANZA FORCE B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
BREAKERS FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U15 Southwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BREAKERS FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
BARCA ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BREAKERS FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-4
ARSENAL FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BREAKERS FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-5
NOMADS SC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BREAKERS FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
STRIKERS FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ALBION SC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
BREAKERS FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
BREAKERS FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA GALAXY SAN DIEGO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
BREAKERS FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)


12/6/2019 12:53:40 AM