Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U16 FC GOLDEN STATE B04 USSDA (2018/19) California South
Team ID# 1346215 Coach: Leonid Sharf Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Boys U15 Southwest Division - West

Division

Sunday, September 02, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB B04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
FC GOLDEN STATE B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BARCA ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
FC GOLDEN STATE B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA GALAXY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
FC GOLDEN STATE B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 07, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ARSENAL FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
FC GOLDEN STATE B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC GOLDEN STATE B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
ALBION SC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC GOLDEN STATE B04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-2
SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC GOLDEN STATE B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
LA GALAXY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 03, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC GOLDEN STATE B04 USSDA (2018/19)
6-1
PATEADORES B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SO CAL B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
FC GOLDEN STATE B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN DIEGO SURF B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
FC GOLDEN STATE B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
FC GOLDEN STATE B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
FC GOLDEN STATE B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NOMADS SC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-3
FC GOLDEN STATE B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA GALAXY SAN DIEGO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-8
FC GOLDEN STATE B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ALBION SC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
FC GOLDEN STATE B04 USSDA (2018/19)


11/18/2019 12:42:07 AM