Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U16 SAN DIEGO SURF B04 USSDA (2018/19) California South
Team ID# 1346217 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Boys U15 Southwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN DIEGO SURF B04 USSDA (2018/19)
10-0
ARSENAL FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
SAN DIEGO SURF B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB B04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
SAN DIEGO SURF B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN DIEGO SURF B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
LA GALAXY SAN DIEGO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SILICON VALLEY SOCCER ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-6
SAN DIEGO SURF B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BALLISTIC UNITED SC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-6
SAN DIEGO SURF B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN DIEGO SURF B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
NOMADS SC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
STRIKERS FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
SAN DIEGO SURF B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ARSENAL FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
SAN DIEGO SURF B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PATEADORES B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-7
SAN DIEGO SURF B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BARCA ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
5-2
SAN DIEGO SURF B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN DIEGO SURF B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
FC GOLDEN STATE B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA GALAXY SAN DIEGO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-6
SAN DIEGO SURF B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ALBION SC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
SAN DIEGO SURF B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NOMADS SC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
SAN DIEGO SURF B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA GALAXY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
SAN DIEGO SURF B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, June 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN DIEGO SURF B04 USSDA (2018/19)
5-1
PATEADORES B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Monday, July 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN DIEGO SURF B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
ALBION SC B04 USSDA (2018/19)


11/17/2019 12:31:38 AM