Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U16 LA UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19) California South
Team ID# 1346220 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Boys U15 Southwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SILICON VALLEY SOCCER ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-6
LA UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 02, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BALLISTIC UNITED SC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-4
LA UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SO CAL B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
LA UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
SAN DIEGO SURF B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ALBION SC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
LA UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
NOMADS SC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA GALAXY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
LA UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
PATEADORES B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA GALAXY SAN DIEGO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
LA UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
ARSENAL FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
STRIKERS FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BARCA ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-2
LA UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
LA GALAXY SAN DIEGO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB B04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
LA UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NOMADS SC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
LA UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
REAL SO CAL B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
ALBION SC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-4
BARCA ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
BREAKERS FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-5
DE ANZA FORCE B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
STRIKERS FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-3
LA UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
LA GALAXY B04 USSDA (2018/19)


11/18/2019 1:06:17 AM