Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U19
Colorado
U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY REAL COLORADO B02/03 USSDA
Team ID# 1346249 Coach: Danny Bills Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Boys U17 U-16/17 Frontier Division - Central

Division

Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL COLORADO B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
SOLAR B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL COLORADO B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
DALLAS TEXANS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SPORTING KANSAS CITY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
REAL COLORADO B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL COLORADO B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
COLORADO RAPIDS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL COLORADO B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
RGV FC TOROS ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL COLORADO B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
FC DALLAS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL COLORADO B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
SPORTING KANSAS CITY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
COLORADO RAPIDS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
REAL COLORADO B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TEXANS SC HOUSTON B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
REAL COLORADO B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
HOUSTON DYNAMO YOUTH B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-4
REAL COLORADO B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
DALLAS TEXANS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
REAL COLORADO B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 03, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOLAR B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
REAL COLORADO B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 03, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC DALLAS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
REAL COLORADO B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL COLORADO B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
HOUSTON DYNAMO B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
REAL COLORADO B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
REAL COLORADO B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL COLORADO B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
HOUSTON DYNAMO YOUTH B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Friday, May 03, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL COLORADO B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
SPORTING KANSAS CITY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
COLORADO RAPIDS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
REAL COLORADO B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL COLORADO B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-3
TEXANS SC HOUSTON B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL COLORADO B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
HOUSTON DYNAMO B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U17 U-16/17 Atlantic Division - East

Division

Friday, November 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
REAL COLORADO B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PA CLASSICS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
REAL COLORADO B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U17 U-16/17 Southwest Division - West

Division

Monday, December 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL COLORADO B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
BARCA ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)


9/22/2020 6:43:17 PM