Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U19
New Jersey
U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - BERGEN B02/03 USSDA
Team ID# 1346301 Coach: Anthony Nixon Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Boys U17 U-16/17 Northeast Division - East

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - BERGEN B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
MET OVAL B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 02, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - BERGEN B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
MONTREAL IMPACT FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - BERGEN B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
NEW YORK B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK CITY FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - BERGEN B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BW GOTTSCHEE ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - BERGEN B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BOSTON BOLTS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - BERGEN B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - BERGEN B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
FC WESTCHESTER B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - BERGEN B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EMPIRE UNITED B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-2
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - BERGEN B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - BERGEN B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
BW GOTTSCHEE ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC UNITED B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - BERGEN B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Monday, December 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CREW SC ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - BERGEN B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - BERGEN B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
OAKWOOD B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OAKWOOD B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-3
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - BERGEN B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BEACHSIDE CT B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-5
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - BERGEN B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 07, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - BERGEN B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MET OVAL B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - BERGEN B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U17 U-16/17 Southeast Division - East

Division

Friday, November 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - BERGEN B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)


8/5/2020 12:10:38 AM