Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U19
Georgia
U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA
Team ID# 1346309 Coach: Robin Dixon Manager: Mo Gonda Team Rankings Page »

Boys U17 U-16/17 Southeast Division - East

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
CHARLOTTE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
ATLANTA UNITED SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARLOTTE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-4
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
NORTH CAROLINA FC YOUTH B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NORTH CAROLINA FUSION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
CONCORDE FIRE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
KENDALL SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
WESTON FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CAROLINA RAPIDS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
VARDAR B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
CONCORDE FIRE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 03, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ATLANTA UNITED SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
NORTH CAROLINA FUSION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NORTH CAROLINA FC YOUTH B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 03, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
ORLANDO CITY SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
CAROLINA RAPIDS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
NORTH CAROLINA FC YOUTH B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARLOTTE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NORTH CAROLINA FUSION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ATLANTA UNITED SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
CAROLINA RAPIDS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CONCORDE FIRE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARGERS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
IMG ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U17 U-16/17 Atlantic Division - East

Division

Friday, November 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
5-2
D.C. UNITED B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U17 U-16/17 Northwest Division - West

Division

Monday, December 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
DE ANZA FORCE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)


8/5/2020 12:25:17 AM