Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U19
North Carolina
U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY NORTH CAROLINA FUSION B02/03 USSDA
Team ID# 1346318 Coach: Christopher Nugent Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Boys U17 U-16/17 Southeast Division - East

Division

Saturday, September 1, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NORTH CAROLINA FUSION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
NORTH CAROLINA FC YOUTH B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARLOTTE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
NORTH CAROLINA FUSION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CONCORDE FIRE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
NORTH CAROLINA FUSION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NORTH CAROLINA FUSION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
CAROLINA RAPIDS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NORTH CAROLINA FUSION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NORTH CAROLINA FC YOUTH B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
NORTH CAROLINA FUSION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
IMG ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
7-2
NORTH CAROLINA FUSION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARGERS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
NORTH CAROLINA FUSION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NORTH CAROLINA FUSION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
CHARLOTTE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Friday, November 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
NORTH CAROLINA FUSION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
NORTH CAROLINA FUSION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CONCORDE FIRE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
NORTH CAROLINA FUSION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NORTH CAROLINA FUSION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
CONCORDE FIRE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WESTON FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
NORTH CAROLINA FUSION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
KENDALL SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
NORTH CAROLINA FUSION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NORTH CAROLINA FUSION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
CHARLOTTE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NORTH CAROLINA FUSION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NORTH CAROLINA FUSION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NORTH CAROLINA FC YOUTH B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
NORTH CAROLINA FUSION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NORTH CAROLINA FUSION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
CAROLINA RAPIDS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NORTH CAROLINA FUSION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NORTH CAROLINA FUSION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-4
ORLANDO CITY SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CAROLINA RAPIDS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
NORTH CAROLINA FUSION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 1, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ATLANTA UNITED SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
NORTH CAROLINA FUSION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U17 U-16/17 Atlantic Division - East

Division

Saturday, December 1, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NORTH CAROLINA FUSION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U17 U-16/17 Southwest Division - West

Division

Monday, December 3, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN DIEGO SURF B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
NORTH CAROLINA FUSION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)


3/5/2021 2:46:10 AM