Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U18 U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY PA CLASSICS B02/03 USSDA Pennsylvania East
Team ID# 1346337 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Boys U17 U-16/17 Atlantic Division - East

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PA CLASSICS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
RICHMOND UNITED B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
PA CLASSICS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PA CLASSICS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
CONTINENTAL FC DELCO B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
VIRGINIA DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
PA CLASSICS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
RICHMOND UNITED B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
PA CLASSICS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PA CLASSICS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PA CLASSICS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
VIRGINIA DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BALTIMORE ARMOUR B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
PA CLASSICS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PA CLASSICS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
NEW YORK RED BULLS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
D.C. UNITED B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
PA CLASSICS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Friday, November 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PA CLASSICS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
SPORTING KANSAS CITY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PA CLASSICS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
REAL COLORADO B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Monday, December 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARGERS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
PA CLASSICS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PA CLASSICS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
PHILADELPHIA UNION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PA CLASSICS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK RED BULLS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
PA CLASSICS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CONTINENTAL FC DELCO B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
PA CLASSICS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PA CLASSICS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
BOSTON BOLTS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PA CLASSICS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
BEACHSIDE CT B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PA CLASSICS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
EMPIRE UNITED B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PHILADELPHIA UNION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
PA CLASSICS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)


1/26/2020 1:57:06 PM