Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U18 PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA New Jersey
Team ID# 1346344 Coach: Sam Nellins Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Boys U17 U-16/17 Atlantic Division - East

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
CONTINENTAL FC DELCO B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
PA CLASSICS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK RED BULLS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PA CLASSICS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK CITY FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BALTIMORE ARMOUR B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PHILADELPHIA UNION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
BETHESDA SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NORTH CAROLINA FUSION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Monday, December 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-3
IMG ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
PHILADELPHIA UNION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CONTINENTAL FC DELCO B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 07, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
9-2
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
BALTIMORE ARMOUR B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
RICHMOND UNITED B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
NEW YORK CITY FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-5
NEW YORK RED BULLS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
D.C. UNITED B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-5
PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BOSTON BOLTS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-4
PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-2
VIRGINIA DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U17 U-16/17 Northwest Division - West

Division

Friday, November 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-3
PORTLAND TIMBERS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)


1/18/2020 5:35:05 PM