Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U18
California North
U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC B02/03 USSDA
Team ID# 1346355 Coach: Gavin Glinton Manager: Jeremy Field Team Rankings Page »

Boys U17 U-16/17 Northwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SILICON VALLEY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
6-1
BALLISTIC UNITED SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
PORTLAND TIMBERS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CROSSFIRE PREMIER B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Friday, November 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MONTREAL IMPACT FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Monday, December 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
BREAKERS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
CROSSFIRE PREMIER B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 03, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PORTLAND TIMBERS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
DE ANZA FORCE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
SILICON VALLEY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-6
SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
DE ANZA FORCE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BALLISTIC UNITED SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-4
SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BREAKERS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
CROSSFIRE PREMIER B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, June 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U17 U-16/17 Southwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PATEADORES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC GOLDEN STATE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
FC GOLDEN STATE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
PATEADORES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)


7/12/2020 2:16:18 AM