Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U20
Missouri
SAINT LOUS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Team ID# 1346581 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Boys U19 U-18/19 Mid-America Division - Central

Division

Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
INDIANA FIRE ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
SAINT LOUS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHICAGO FIRE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
SAINT LOUS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TORONTO FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
SAINT LOUS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAINT LOUS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
CREW SC ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOCKERS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
SAINT LOUS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAINT LOUS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
INDIANA FIRE ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-5
SAINT LOUS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
VARDAR B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
SAINT LOUS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MICHIGAN WOLVES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
SAINT LOUS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAINT LOUS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
CHICAGO FIRE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAINT LOUS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
MICHIGAN WOLVES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAINT LOUS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
TORONTO FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MINNESOTA THUNDER ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
SAINT LOUS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
SAINT LOUS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CREW SC ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
SAINT LOUS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
INTERNATIONALS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
SAINT LOUS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAINT LOUS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
5-0
VARDAR B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAINT LOUS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
5-1
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAINT LOUS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
FC UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAINT LOUS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
5-2
MINNESOTA THUNDER ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAINT LOUS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
SOCKERS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U19 U-18/19 Frontier Division - Central

Division

Thursday, November 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TEXANS SC HOUSTON B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-5
SAINT LOUS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U19 U-18/19 Southeast Division - East

Division

Friday, November 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAINT LOUS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
CHARLOTTE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U19 U-18/19 Northwest Division - West

Division

Sunday, December 02, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
SAINT LOUS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)


7/11/2020 12:41:09 PM