Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U20 DALLAS TEXANS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19) Texas North
Team ID# 1346598 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Boys U19 U-18/19 Frontier Division - Central

Division

Sunday, September 02, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
DALLAS TEXANS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
SOLAR B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
COLORADO RAPIDS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
DALLAS TEXANS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL COLORADO B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
DALLAS TEXANS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC DALLAS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
DALLAS TEXANS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
HOUSTON DYNAMO YOUTH B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
DALLAS TEXANS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC DALLAS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
DALLAS TEXANS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
DALLAS TEXANS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
TEXANS SC HOUSTON B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
DALLAS TEXANS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
RGV FC TOROS ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
DALLAS TEXANS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
SPORTING KANSAS CITY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
DALLAS TEXANS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
REAL COLORADO B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 03, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
DALLAS TEXANS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
COLORADO RAPIDS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
DALLAS TEXANS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
HOUSTON DYNAMO YOUTH B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOLAR B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
DALLAS TEXANS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
HOUSTON DYNAMO B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
DALLAS TEXANS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
DALLAS TEXANS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
FC DALLAS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
RGV FC TOROS ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
DALLAS TEXANS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
DALLAS TEXANS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
HOUSTON DYNAMO B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 07, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
DALLAS TEXANS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-5
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
DALLAS TEXANS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
DALLAS TEXANS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
SOLAR B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SPORTING KANSAS CITY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
DALLAS TEXANS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TEXANS SC HOUSTON B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
DALLAS TEXANS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U19 U-18/19 Southeast Division - East

Division

Sunday, December 02, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
DALLAS TEXANS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
CAROLINA RAPIDS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U19 U-18/19 Northwest Division - West

Division

Friday, November 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
DALLAS TEXANS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
BREAKERS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U19 U-18/19 Southwest Division - West

Division

Thursday, November 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
STRIKERS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
DALLAS TEXANS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)


11/18/2019 4:58:51 PM