Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U20 HOUSTON DYNAMO YOUTH B00/01 USSDA (2018/19) Texas South
Team ID# 1346599 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Boys U19 U-18/19 Frontier Division - Central

Division

Sunday, September 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
HOUSTON DYNAMO B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
HOUSTON DYNAMO YOUTH B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
HOUSTON DYNAMO YOUTH B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
RGV FC TOROS ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
HOUSTON DYNAMO YOUTH B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
SPORTING KANSAS CITY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
HOUSTON DYNAMO YOUTH B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
DALLAS TEXANS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TEXANS SC HOUSTON B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
HOUSTON DYNAMO YOUTH B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-3
HOUSTON DYNAMO YOUTH B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
HOUSTON DYNAMO YOUTH B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
COLORADO RAPIDS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
HOUSTON DYNAMO YOUTH B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-4
REAL COLORADO B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
HOUSTON DYNAMO YOUTH B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
HOUSTON DYNAMO B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
DALLAS TEXANS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
HOUSTON DYNAMO YOUTH B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TEXANS SC HOUSTON B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
HOUSTON DYNAMO YOUTH B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOLAR B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
HOUSTON DYNAMO YOUTH B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
HOUSTON DYNAMO YOUTH B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
TEXANS SC HOUSTON B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC DALLAS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
6-0
HOUSTON DYNAMO YOUTH B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL COLORADO B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
HOUSTON DYNAMO YOUTH B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
HOUSTON DYNAMO YOUTH B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
HOUSTON DYNAMO YOUTH B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
SOLAR B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
RGV FC TOROS ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
HOUSTON DYNAMO YOUTH B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
HOUSTON DYNAMO YOUTH B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
HOUSTON DYNAMO B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U19 U-18/19 Southeast Division - East

Division

Thursday, November 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
HOUSTON DYNAMO YOUTH B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
KENDALL SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U19 U-18/19 Northeast Division - East

Division

Friday, November 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
HOUSTON DYNAMO YOUTH B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
EMPIRE UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U19 U-18/19 Southwest Division - West

Division

Sunday, December 02, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ALBION SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
HOUSTON DYNAMO YOUTH B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)


11/18/2019 4:33:13 PM