Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U20
North Carolina
CHARLOTTE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Team ID# 1346957 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Boys U19 U-18/19 Southeast Division - East

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
CHARLOTTE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARLOTTE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
NORTH CAROLINA FUSION B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARLOTTE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARLOTTE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-4
CHARGERS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARLOTTE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
IMG ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARLOTTE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
NORTH CAROLINA FC YOUTH B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARLOTTE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
6-2
CAROLINA RAPIDS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ORLANDO CITY SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
CHARLOTTE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
CHARLOTTE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NORTH CAROLINA FUSION B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
CHARLOTTE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARLOTTE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
CONCORDE FIRE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Friday, November 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAINT LOUS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
CHARLOTTE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CONCORDE FIRE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
CHARLOTTE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CAROLINA RAPIDS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
CHARLOTTE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARLOTTE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
ATLANTA UNITED FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARLOTTE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
CHARLOTTE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARLOTTE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
CAROLINA RAPIDS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NORTH CAROLINA FC YOUTH B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
CHARLOTTE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARLOTTE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
KENDALL SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARLOTTE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
WESTON FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARLOTTE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
NORTH CAROLINA FC YOUTH B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CONCORDE FIRE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-5
CHARLOTTE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U19 U-18/19 Northeast Division - East

Division

Thursday, November 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BEACHSIDE CT B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
CHARLOTTE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, December 02, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARLOTTE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
BOSTON BOLTS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)


4/2/2020 5:14:36 AM