Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U19
Canada
MONTREAL IMPACT FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Team ID# 1346970 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Boys U19 U-18/19 Northeast Division - East

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC WESTCHESTER B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
MONTREAL IMPACT FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MONTREAL IMPACT FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
8-1
EMPIRE UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK CITY FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
MONTREAL IMPACT FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MONTREAL IMPACT FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MONTREAL IMPACT FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
PHILADELPHIA UNION B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEACOAST UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
MONTREAL IMPACT FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MONTREAL IMPACT FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
BOSTON BOLTS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BEACHSIDE CT B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
MONTREAL IMPACT FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OAKWOOD B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
MONTREAL IMPACT FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOCKERS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
MONTREAL IMPACT FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Friday, November 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC DALLAS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
MONTREAL IMPACT FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BOSTON BOLTS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
MONTREAL IMPACT FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-2
MONTREAL IMPACT FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MONTREAL IMPACT FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
6-0
SEACOAST UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EMPIRE UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
MONTREAL IMPACT FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MONTREAL IMPACT FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
6-0
BEACHSIDE CT B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK RED BULLS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-3
MONTREAL IMPACT FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MONTREAL IMPACT FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
BW GOTTSCHEE ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U19 U-18/19 Northwest Division - West

Division

Sunday, December 02, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MONTREAL IMPACT FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)


10/24/2020 8:33:15 AM