Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U20 SILICON VALLEY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19) California North
Team ID# 1346998 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Boys U19 U-18/19 Northwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SILICON VALLEY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SILICON VALLEY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
DE ANZA FORCE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BREAKERS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
SILICON VALLEY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EMPIRE UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
SILICON VALLEY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Friday, November 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SILICON VALLEY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
MINNESOTA THUNDER ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, December 02, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
RGV FC TOROS ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
SILICON VALLEY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
5-1
SILICON VALLEY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SILICON VALLEY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 03, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SILICON VALLEY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
PORTLAND TIMBERS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
DE ANZA FORCE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
SILICON VALLEY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SILICON VALLEY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-4
BREAKERS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
7-1
SILICON VALLEY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BREAKERS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
SILICON VALLEY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SILICON VALLEY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
DE ANZA FORCE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CROSSFIRE PREMIER B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
SILICON VALLEY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 05, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
SILICON VALLEY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SILICON VALLEY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U19 U-18/19 Southwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SILICON VALLEY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
SAN DIEGO SURF B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SILICON VALLEY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
ALBION SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ARSENAL FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
SILICON VALLEY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
STRIKERS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
SILICON VALLEY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NOMADS SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
6-0
SILICON VALLEY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BARÇA ACADEMY BARCA ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
10-0
SILICON VALLEY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)


12/10/2019 7:14:07 PM