Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U20
California South
FC GOLDEN STATE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Team ID# 1347002 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Boys U19 U-18/19 Southwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BARÇA ACADEMY BARCA ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
FC GOLDEN STATE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA GALAXY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
FC GOLDEN STATE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 07, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ARSENAL FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
FC GOLDEN STATE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC GOLDEN STATE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
ALBION SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC GOLDEN STATE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-4
SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CREW SC ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
FC GOLDEN STATE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Friday, November 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC GOLDEN STATE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
CHARGERS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, December 02, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
RICHMOND UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
FC GOLDEN STATE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC GOLDEN STATE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
LA GALAXY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 03, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC GOLDEN STATE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
PATEADORES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SO CAL B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
FC GOLDEN STATE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN DIEGO SURF B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-4
FC GOLDEN STATE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SALT LAKE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
FC GOLDEN STATE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
FC GOLDEN STATE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
FC GOLDEN STATE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NOMADS SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
FC GOLDEN STATE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC GOLDEN STATE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
5-0
ARSENAL FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ALBION SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
FC GOLDEN STATE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)


4/7/2020 4:43:55 PM