Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

M OPN
California South
ALBION SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Team ID# 1347011 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Boys U19 U-18/19 Southwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BARÇA ACADEMY BARCA ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-3
ALBION SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SILICON VALLEY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
ALBION SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC GOLDEN STATE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
ALBION SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ALBION SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
ARSENAL FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ALBION SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
PATEADORES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ALBION SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-7
LA GALAXY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ALBION SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-5
INTERNATIONALS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Friday, November 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CAROLINA RAPIDS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
ALBION SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, December 02, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ALBION SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
HOUSTON DYNAMO YOUTH B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ALBION SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
BARÇA ACADEMY BARCA ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ALBION SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-5
REAL SALT LAKE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NOMADS SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
ALBION SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ALBION SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
STRIKERS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
STRIKERS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
ALBION SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ARSENAL FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
ALBION SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PATEADORES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
ALBION SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ALBION SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-6
DE ANZA FORCE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ALBION SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
BREAKERS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SO CAL B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
ALBION SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ALBION SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
SAN DIEGO SURF B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ALBION SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
NOMADS SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ALBION SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
FC GOLDEN STATE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Monday, July 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN DIEGO SURF B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
ALBION SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)


9/27/2020 12:07:15 PM