Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Girls U16
Michigan
U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY MIDWEST UNITED FC G04 USSDA
Team ID# 1347278 Coach: James Gilpin Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Girls U15 Mid-America Division - Central

Division

Sunday, September 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MICHIGAN JAGUARS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
MIDWEST UNITED FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
MIDWEST UNITED FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
MIDWEST UNITED FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MIDWEST UNITED FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
CSA IMPACT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MIDWEST UNITED FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
NATIONALS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOCKERS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
MIDWEST UNITED FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MIDWEST UNITED FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
FC UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MIDWEST UNITED FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MIDWEST UNITED FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CSA IMPACT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
MIDWEST UNITED FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MIDWEST UNITED FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
SOCKERS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MIDWEST UNITED FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
MICHIGAN JAGUARS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 07, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
MIDWEST UNITED FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MIDWEST UNITED FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
MICHIGAN JAGUARS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
MIDWEST UNITED FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NATIONALS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
MIDWEST UNITED FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MIDWEST UNITED FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
CSA IMPACT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
MIDWEST UNITED FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NATIONALS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
MIDWEST UNITED FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, June 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MIDWEST UNITED FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
SOCKERS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U15 Atlantic Division - East

Division

Thursday, December 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MIDWEST UNITED FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - MARYLAND G04 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U15 Southwest Division - West

Division

Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MIDWEST UNITED FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-5
SC DEL SOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA GALAXY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
MIDWEST UNITED FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)


6/5/2020 9:05:20 AM