Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Girls U16
Minnesota
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Current Rank Change Championship
Total Points 0
 National Rank 2807
 Region 2 Rank 695
 Minnesota Rank 85
Team ID# 1347281 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Girls U15 Mid-America Division - Central

Division

Sunday, September 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-6
FC UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
MIDWEST UNITED FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MICHIGAN JAGUARS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
5-0
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NATIONALS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
9-2
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
5-1
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 07, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CSA IMPACT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOCKERS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MIDWEST UNITED FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
NATIONALS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-5
MICHIGAN JAGUARS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-6
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 03, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-5
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
SOCKERS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-2
CSA IMPACT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MICHIGAN JAGUARS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
7-0
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 07, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
MIDWEST UNITED FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOCKERS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-7
FC UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CSA IMPACT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
6-1
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
NATIONALS G04 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U15 Atlantic Division - East

Division

Thursday, December 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - VIRGINIA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G04 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U15 Northeast Division - East

Division

Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC ALBERTSON FURY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G04 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U15 Southeast Division - East

Division

Saturday, December 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
WEST FLORIDA FLAMES G04 USSDA (2018/19)


7/12/2020 1:58:07 AM