Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Girls U17
Virginia
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - VIRGINIA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Team ID# 1347289 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Girls U15 Atlantic Division - East

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - VIRGINIA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - VIRGINIA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
FC VIRGINIA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - VIRGINIA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
ARLINGTON G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - VIRGINIA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
LONG ISLAND SC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - VIRGINIA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
PA CLASSICS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - VIRGINIA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - MARYLAND G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PENN FUSION G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - VIRGINIA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ARLINGTON G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - VIRGINIA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - VIRGINIA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - MARYLAND G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - VIRGINIA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ARLINGTON G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - VIRGINIA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - VIRGINIA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
PENN FUSION G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PA CLASSICS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - VIRGINIA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - VIRGINIA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-5
FC VIRGINIA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - VIRGINIA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - VIRGINIA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
LONG ISLAND SC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC VIRGINIA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - VIRGINIA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONG ISLAND SC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - VIRGINIA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - VIRGINIA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - VIRGINIA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - MARYLAND G04 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U15 Northeast Division - East

Division

Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK SC SKY BLUE - NYSC SKY BLUE - NYSC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - VIRGINIA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK CITY FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - VIRGINIA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - VIRGINIA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
FC ALBERTSON FURY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 03, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - VIRGINIA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
FC FURY NY G04 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U15 Southeast Division - East

Division

Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - VIRGINIA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
5-0
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U15 Southwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, December 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ALBION SC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-3
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - VIRGINIA G04 USSDA (2018/19)


10/24/2020 7:55:06 AM