Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Girls U17
New York East
FC ALBERTSON FURY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Team ID# 1347296 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Girls U15 Northeast Division - East

Division

Sunday, September 2, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK SC SKY BLUE - NYSC SKY BLUE - NYSC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
FC ALBERTSON FURY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEACOAST UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-2
FC ALBERTSON FURY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC ALBERTSON FURY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
EMPIRE UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC ALBERTSON FURY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-5
FC VIRGINIA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC ALBERTSON FURY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
ARLINGTON G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OAKWOOD G04 USSDA (2018/19)
6-0
FC ALBERTSON FURY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC ALBERTSON FURY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-5
SEACOAST UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC ALBERTSON FURY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
NEFC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK CITY FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
FC ALBERTSON FURY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC FURY NY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
5-2
FC ALBERTSON FURY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK CITY FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
FC ALBERTSON FURY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC ALBERTSON FURY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CSA IMPACT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
FC ALBERTSON FURY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
FC ALBERTSON FURY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - VIRGINIA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
FC ALBERTSON FURY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - MARYLAND G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
FC ALBERTSON FURY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EMPIRE UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
FC ALBERTSON FURY G04 USSDA (2018/19)


4/21/2021 10:58:04 AM