Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Girls U17
North Carolina
U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY CHARLOTTE G04 USSDA
Team ID# 1347299 Coach: Jerry Moore Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Girls U15 Southeast Division - East

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-5
CHARLOTTE G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NC COURAGE G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-6
CHARLOTTE G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARLOTTE G04 USSDA (2018/19)
8-1
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARLOTTE G04 USSDA (2018/19)
9-1
WESTON FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED SOCCER ALLIANCE G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-6
CHARLOTTE G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC VIRGINIA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
CHARLOTTE G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 07, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PENN FUSION G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
CHARLOTTE G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARLOTTE G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TOPHAT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
CHARLOTTE G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Friday, December 07, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NATIONALS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
CHARLOTTE G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
IMG ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
CHARLOTTE G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WEST FLORIDA FLAMES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
CHARLOTTE G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARLOTTE G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
FC DALLAS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARLOTTE G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
SOLAR G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARLOTTE G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
NC COURAGE G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARLOTTE G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
UNITED SOCCER ALLIANCE G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WESTON FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
CHARLOTTE G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
CHARLOTTE G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TOPHAT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
CHARLOTTE G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-2
CHARLOTTE G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARLOTTE G04 USSDA (2018/19)
6-1
WEST FLORIDA FLAMES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARLOTTE G04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
IMG ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARLOTTE G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
NC COURAGE G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, June 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARLOTTE G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
TOPHAT G04 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U15 Southwest Division - West

Division

Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARLOTTE G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
LA GALAXY SAN DIEGO G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BEACH FUTBOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
CHARLOTTE G04 USSDA (2018/19)


9/26/2020 8:22:19 PM