Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Girls U16 U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY PORTLAND THORNS FC G04 USSDA Oregon
Team ID# 1347315 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Girls U15 Northwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PORTLAND THORNS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
PLACER UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CROSSFIRE PREMIER G04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
PORTLAND THORNS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PORTLAND THORNS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
SEATTLE REIGN ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PORTLAND THORNS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
LA ROCA FUTBOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PLACER UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
5-1
PORTLAND THORNS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LAMORINDA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
PORTLAND THORNS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PORTLAND THORNS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
CALIFORNIA THORNS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PORTLAND THORNS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
LAMORINDA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA ROCA FUTBOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
PORTLAND THORNS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEATTLE REIGN ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
PORTLAND THORNS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PORTLAND THORNS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-7
CROSSFIRE PREMIER G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WEST FLORIDA FLAMES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
PORTLAND THORNS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Friday, December 07, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WESTON FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
PORTLAND THORNS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PORTLAND THORNS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
DALLAS TEXANS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CALIFORNIA THORNS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
5-1
PORTLAND THORNS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
PORTLAND THORNS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PORTLAND THORNS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-7
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEATTLE REIGN ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
PORTLAND THORNS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PORTLAND THORNS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
SEATTLE REIGN ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PORTLAND THORNS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-8
CROSSFIRE PREMIER G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA ROCA FUTBOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
5-0
PORTLAND THORNS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U15 Southwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, February 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SO CAL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
7-0
PORTLAND THORNS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SO CAL BLUES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
PORTLAND THORNS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)


1/26/2020 2:04:55 PM