Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Girls U17
California South
U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY ALBION SC G04 USSDA
Team ID# 1347328 Coach: Jeffrey Hughes Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Girls U15 Southwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ALBION SC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
EAGLES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BEACH FUTBOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
ALBION SC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LEGENDS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
ALBION SC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SC DEL SOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
ALBION SC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UTAH ROYALS FC- ARIZONA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
ALBION SC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ALBION SC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ALBION SC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
LA GALAXY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SO CAL BLUES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
ALBION SC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SO CAL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
ALBION SC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PATEADORES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
ALBION SC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA GALAXY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
5-2
ALBION SC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CSA IMPACT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
ALBION SC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Friday, December 07, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WEST FLORIDA FLAMES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-5
ALBION SC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ALBION SC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-3
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - VIRGINIA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ALBION SC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
PATEADORES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ALBION SC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-4
SC DEL SOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ALBION SC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
UTAH ROYALS FC- ARIZONA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 03, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ALBION SC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
LA GALAXY SAN DIEGO G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ALBION SC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
REAL SO CAL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA GALAXY SAN DIEGO G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
ALBION SC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
ALBION SC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ALBION SC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
BEACH FUTBOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ALBION SC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-5
LEGENDS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PLACER UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
6-1
ALBION SC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LAMORINDA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
5-0
ALBION SC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ALBION SC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
OC SURF G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ALBION SC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
SO CAL BLUES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EAGLES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
ALBION SC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN DIEGO SURF G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
ALBION SC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OC SURF G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
ALBION SC G04 USSDA (2018/19)


8/10/2020 1:35:28 AM