Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Girls U18 NATIONALS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19) Michigan
Team ID# 1347336 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Girls U17 U-16/17 Mid-America Division - Central

Division

Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOCKERS FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
NATIONALS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NATIONALS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
5-0
CSA IMPACT G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-4
NATIONALS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NATIONALS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
FC UNITED G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NATIONALS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MIDWEST UNITED FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
NATIONALS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CSA IMPACT G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
NATIONALS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MICHIGAN JAGUARS FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-3
NATIONALS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NATIONALS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
SOCKERS FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NATIONALS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
5-1
MICHIGAN JAGUARS FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-5
NATIONALS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
NATIONALS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC UNITED G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
NATIONALS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NATIONALS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 07, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC UNITED G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
NATIONALS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CSA IMPACT G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
NATIONALS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 05, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NATIONALS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
SOCKERS FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NATIONALS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
MIDWEST UNITED FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
NATIONALS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NATIONALS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
MIDWEST UNITED FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 08, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NATIONALS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
MICHIGAN JAGUARS FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U17 U-16/17 Atlantic Division - East

Division

Thursday, December 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC VIRGINIA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
NATIONALS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U17 U-16/17 Southeast Division - East

Division

Friday, December 07, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NATIONALS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
IMG ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U17 U-16/17 Northwest Division - West

Division

Sunday, December 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NATIONALS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
LA ROCA FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)


11/18/2019 4:57:07 PM